• $35
    Mon, Jan 17, 12:49 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    42" x 18" desktop. We have had it quite a while, so yes, it has wear in the form of scratches. But its still a nice sturdy desk. Easily assembles and disassembles for easy transport. Selling because we no longer have a desktop computer. text, or email if interested.
  • $50
    Sun, Jan 16, 2:11 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Measures approximately 4ft wide and 2 ft deep. In great condition.
  • $70obo
    Sat, Jan 15, 10:00 AM
    avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass top computer desk looks new and for your convenience I have it dismantled
  • $30
    Wed, Jan 12, 10:35 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Entertainment center $30.00 Exercise machine $30.00 Call 754-9936 ask for Shirley
  • $30
    Sat, Jan 8, 12:25 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    REDUCED PRICE Dims - 30-1/2" w x 52"l
  • $200
    Sun, Jan 2, 7:25 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy duty commercial office desk in good condition. 35 1/2" deep 71" long 30" high Text only
  • $40
    Fri, Dec 31, 1:11 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Computer Chair for sale
  • $100
    Thu, Dec 30, 1:58 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sturdy steel frame desk 30" high has 42"x31" tilting top with full width pencil tray. Top adjusts from 0* to approx. 53* upright. Full depth drawer can be mounted on right hand side and parallel rule is easily removed if not needed.
  • $800
    Sun, Dec 12, 9:47 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique rolltop desk in good condition. Paid $2500.00 when purchased. - SOLD
  • Tue, Dec 7, 12:40 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Selling a BRAND NEW Console T able/Desk from Urban Barn. See link for description. https://www.urbanbarn.com/en/product/ernest-console-table--macy-cola-217560.html
  • Mon, Dec 6, 1:35 PM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    Looking to Buy a Roll Top Desk. If you have one for sale please message me the details. Thanks
  • $900
    Tue, Nov 30, 11:11 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Office desk and matching book shelf. Near mint condition Desk is 6' x 6', Book shelf is 3' x 1'
  • $40
    Thu, Nov 25, 8:38 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    24” x 45” desk. Some scratches/marks from being moved around. Two drawers that can lock but I don’t have the key. It’s not a cheap wish desk, it’s heavy.