• $25
    Mon, Jun 27, 12:48 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    2 Solid Wooden Chairs
  • $375obo
    Fri, Jul 1, 10:02 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    4 velvet chairs - Very comfortable and sturdy. Paid 480.00+tax, asking 375.00 OBO Still in original boxes (2 chairs per box).
  • $40
    Sat, Jul 2, 12:40 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 2 hardwood chairs , 40 dollars each , message me if interested
  • $500firm
    Wed, Jun 22, 10:46 PM
    PARADISE, Avalon Peninsula
    Four solid wood dining room chairs. Brand is North Shore from Ashley Furnuture. Top notch.Like brand new non smoking non pet home. Pictures to follow.
  • $40obo
    Sat, Jun 18, 2:15 PM
    LOWER ISLAND COVE, Avalon Peninsula
    2 CANVAS Bonded Leather Upholstered Dining Chairs with Solid Wooden Legs, Dark Brown. 1 chair has a few blemishes in the leather as shown in the pictures but otherwise the chairs are in excellent shape. There is also a picture of what the chairs sell for at Canadian Tire. $40 for the pair
  • $20
    Fri, Jun 3, 4:03 PM
    Tilton, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Wooden Chairs $20.00 each or 4 for $70.00.
  • $3,900neg
    Sun, Jun 26, 10:16 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Farm Style Dining Room Table c/w Ten (10) Chairs Table from Hayward Interiors Chairs from Sam Design Table Seats 10 Fabric on chairs will need replacing Valued at $10,000
  • $200obo
    Tue, Jun 7, 8:23 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Great shape, table and 6 chairs
  • $100
    Mon, Jul 4, 10:01 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining room table and six matching chairs. Make an offer.
  • $550
    Mon, May 16, 8:12 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful smaller table and 4 chairs in excellent condition ... very rare ... no rips or tears.
  • $375
    Tue, May 24, 9:53 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining table with 6 faux leather chairs. Table has some damage to the finish. Looks lovely under a table cloth.
  • $450
    Wed, Jun 29, 8:59 AM
    pouch cove, Eastern
    Pub style table and chairs. In great shape!
  • $150obo
    Wed, Jun 15, 10:27 AM
    Little Rapids, West Coast
    Glass table with 4 cushion chairs, will not be sold individually. No delivery
  • $250
    Thu, Jun 9, 7:48 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Round Bistro Table with 4 Bistro Height Chairs. Glass Protective Top
  • $110neg
    Fri, May 13, 4:36 PM
    HARBOUR GRACE, Avalon Peninsula
    Nicely upholstered. Rarely used. Matching pair.
  • $600
    Sat, Jun 18, 12:46 PM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful solid 6 piece table and chairs. Make an offer
  • $200
    Wed, Jun 1, 1:34 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    very good condition china cabinet, table with large extension, 6 chairs
  • $200neg
    Mon, May 23, 8:55 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Glass Top Table and Chair set. Excellent condition. All heavy metal frame on table and chairs. Upholstery in very good condition, no rips, tears or stains. Table top does have a couple of scratches (not cracks) that occurred during our move, but hardly noticeable and is reflected in the price. This is a good quality set that would fit a breakfast nook or sunroom very nicely. Table is 42" in diameter and chairs have a seat level of 18". Selling it because our new place has a bigger nook and we are going with a different style.
  • $700
    Mon, Jun 6, 11:21 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining room table and chair set in excellent condition wood …
  • $250obo
    Sun, Jun 19, 11:37 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sturdy wooden for sale that measures 39.5” wide, 30” tall, and 71” long. The table comes with 4 wooden chairs. Table is quite heavy but can be disassembled. Pick up only. $250 OBO.