• $275.00obo
    Thu, Aug 6, 5:29 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    7 piece table and chairs . Table is solid wood. Good condition
  • $160.00
    Fri, Sep 18, 10:24 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Forsale one dinning room table and 4 chairs set in excellent condition.comes with table adaptor pieces to have the table smaller or larger.asking $160.00
  • $120.00
    Sat, Sep 19, 9:24 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pub style table and chairs. Solid wood...good condition.
  • $150.00obo
    Mon, Sep 7, 8:48 PM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining room table in good shape with leaf.
  • $400.00obo
    Thu, Sep 10, 9:33 AM
    Buchans, Central/Interior
    Never used dining room pedestal table, purchased to get chairs. Chairs not available only table. For pick-up in Buchans, no delivery.
  • $150.00
    Mon, Sep 14, 2:59 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Size is about 56 X 42. Walnut table top. Carved feet
  • $200.00
    Wed, Sep 16, 11:37 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Mint condition table and chairs. Measurements are 36” wide by 64” long with a removable leaf that is 17” Price is firm. Call for immediate response 765-4342
  • $150.00obo
    Sat, Aug 22, 4:59 PM
    Hr. Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Table with 4 chairs, a few scratches and the cushions on the chairs have a few stains. Good for a cabin or refinishing job.
  • $1,500.00
    Mon, Aug 3, 1:24 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Solid Oak dining room set, table with 6 chairs, buffet and hutch, excellent condition
  • $250.00
    Mon, Sep 21, 8:57 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid oak table with four chairs. $250.00 firm
  • Sat, Sep 5, 11:37 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Newly built dining room table Measures 36 inches wide and 72 inches long 30 inches high Nine coats of varathane on top $500 Full length bench available for $220
  • $395.00
    Wed, Aug 12, 11:42 AM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    This dining room table is over 70 years old. Completely restored! Needs to be seen to be appreciated. Includes the 6 chairs. Would be great for a B & B to give a perfect authentic Newfoundland feel.
  • $350.00
    Tue, Aug 11, 10:42 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Solid wood dining room table. With removable leaf. Table is in good condition. Comes with 6 chairs, two chairs needs a little repair. Overall a good set for a home or even a cabin
  • $1,500.00
    Tue, Sep 15, 2:06 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Recently handmade by myself, Live-edge pine table for sale. Table is 6 feet in length, approximately 40 inches wide. Hairpin legs with a 200lb weight capacity. (Chairs not included, but I could provide a link to where I purchased them) Stain is a warm walnut, floor protectors for the legs included. Beautiful table! Quite the conversation piece for any home. Text or email only please!
  • $600.00firm
    Fri, Aug 28, 10:25 AM
    Victoria, Eastern
    Over 100yrs old solid oak table and 6 chairs. Refurbished.
  • $60.00obo
    Tue, Aug 25, 7:28 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Large kitchen table. No chairs. Can deliver. 7097272032
  • $100.00
    Sat, Sep 5, 12:41 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Table in excellent condition has 2 leaf inserts. Table us 69 ins long and each insert is 12 ins wide
  • $50.00obo
    Thu, Sep 17, 7:05 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen for sale $50.00
  • $100.00
    Tue, Sep 8, 7:34 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Very well built Cherrywood dining set. High quality wood construction. Includes table and 6 chairs. $100
  • $275.00
    Sat, Aug 29, 2:08 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid oak table, with hidden leaf and four chairs in good condition.