• $300
    Thu, Jan 20, 4:21 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Hutch, table and 4 chairs
  • $600
    Thu, Jan 20, 2:33 PM
    Heart's Content, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Wood Dining room set with table and six chairs.
  • $1,200
    Wed, Jan 19, 4:12 PM
    gander bay south, Central/Interior
    Dinning table like new call for more information
  • $500
    Fri, Jan 14, 1:30 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Faux marble top table 54” x 54” x 36” high. Six chairs - 2 dark brown; 4 beige. Very sturdy and in really good condition. Smoke and pet free home. $500 ono
  • $500obo
    Tue, Jan 11, 9:30 AM
    Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood drop leaf table & 4 chairs in excellent condition
  • $500
    Sun, Jan 9, 8:57 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining Table and 6 Chairs in excellent condition.
  • $800
    Sat, Jan 8, 2:06 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining room set for sale. 6 chairs, table and cabinet. Good condition
  • $1,200
    Wed, Dec 29, 9:58 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining Room Set. Includes Table, Six Chairs and Matching Bench. Dimensions listed. Table top has brown and beige tone ceramic tile inserts and x-shape wood construction base. Chairs are wood construction with x-shape back and beige tone fabric cushions. Bench is all wood construction with x-shape legs. Good Condition.
  • $300obo
    Thu, Dec 23, 7:46 PM
    avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale hutch. Solid wood in excellent condition. Call or text and make an offer. 709.699.5904
  • $1,000obo
    Sun, Dec 19, 7:20 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition , complete dining room set , six chairs used sparingly, selling as complete set ,
  • $6,700
    Thu, Dec 16, 1:31 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Live edge river table 70x 39 x 1 3/4 thick made from witch hazel wood
  • $7,800
    Thu, Dec 16, 1:31 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Live Edge Epoxy River Table 72 X 41 X 1 3/4 Thick Made from witch hazel wood
  • Wed, Dec 15, 9:40 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Drafting/Dining Table Set with 6 Queen Anne Chairs 1" solid oak 65" long x 37" wide Excellent condition
  • $350
    Wed, Dec 8, 10:22 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining Room Table and 5 Chairs, one chair has arms, good condition. Table has 2 one foot leaves. Without leaves dimensions are 60 x 42. With both leaves 84 x 42.
  • Mon, Dec 6, 9:58 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Looking for a leg like this for a table
  • $600obo
    Sat, Dec 4, 5:03 PM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    For sale a Dinning room table and 6 Chairs. Also have a leaf that goes in the table.China cabinet is being sold with the table set. Double pedestal.
  • $60obo
    Fri, Dec 3, 7:14 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Table with 4 chairs. In excellent condition. 48” x 32” so perfect size for cabin/ cottage. Very lightweight and easy to dis-assemble so easy to transport.
  • $500firm
    Tue, Nov 30, 11:16 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    NEED TO GET THIS SOLD!!! As pictured, selling as i need to purchase a regular height table due to safety with the kids. Typical wear and tear, but in good condition. Originally priced at 1500 new from Smith's Furniture. pickup is cbs, smoke free home.
  • $350firm
    Sat, Nov 27, 12:49 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Table and 6 chairs with extra leaf