• $225.00
    Sun, Sep 23, 8:37 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Amana dishwasher. It has had very little use. It was installed before house was listed for sale and replaced with stainless model after sale. Excellent condition, inside and out.
  • Sat, Sep 22, 8:56 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a dishwasher that works. Please provide proof. Thank you.
  • $500.00
    Wed, Sep 19, 12:14 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Brand new dishwasher. Can be hard piped or used as a portable dishwasher. Retails over 800.
  • $40.00
    Fri, Sep 14, 8:51 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    40.00 FIRM selling a stainless steel dishwasher in working condition, sometimes the soap dispenser door doesn't open.
  • $150.00
    Tue, Sep 11, 4:25 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale DISHWASHER in excellent condition. It was only used for three months as we renovated the kitchen.
  • $40.00obo
    Mon, Sep 10, 9:42 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore dishwasher, 6 years old, leaks from underneath....seen by appliance edge and needs sump assembly replaced. $40 Come take it.
  • $200.00neg
    Sun, Sep 9, 8:38 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Stainless steel Kenmore dishwasher. Approximately 8 years old. In great working order.
  • $150.00obo
    Sat, Sep 8, 10:12 AM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, never used. Call 786-3120
  • $275.00
    Wed, Sep 5, 1:03 PM
    spaniard's bay, Avalon Peninsula
    only 3 yrs old ..excellent condition
  • $75.00obo
    Mon, Sep 3, 9:20 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Dishwasher works excellent only problem is the door seal leaks.
  • $60.00
    Mon, Sep 3, 2:04 PM
    CBN, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore Dishwasher for 90. Kitchen Reno.
  • $200.00
    Sat, Sep 1, 10:56 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    White Kenmore Built In Dishwasher approximately four years old...use only four times. In excellent condition from a smoke/child/pet free home, Pu only in Mount Pearl.
  • $225.00
    Fri, Aug 31, 6:50 AM
    baytona, Central/Interior
    For sale S/L/S Dishwasher great shape
  • Sun, Aug 26, 11:45 AM
    Mt.Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Samsung dishwasher. Not working, it won’t drain. Good to fix or for parts $50 ONO. Text or call 730-4365
  • Sun, Aug 12, 12:06 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Free dishwasher. Low water pressure. Pick up only. 13 seascape drive
  • $100.00
    Sat, Aug 11, 11:35 AM
    spaniard's bay, Eastern
    whirlpool dishwasher in excellent condition!!
  • $150.00
    Sun, Aug 5, 3:00 PM
    HARBOUR GRACE, Avalon Peninsula
    Dishwasher works great asking $150 . ONO
  • $0.00
    Sun, Aug 5, 12:29 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Dishwasher works and cleans most of the dishes (usually doesn't clean all of the dishes on the top rack). Might be an easy fix but we decided to get a new one! In good shape but missing Two pieces on bottom that separate dishes but that doesn't affect performance. Need gone asap! Don't have room for 2 dishwashers!
  • $300.00obo
    Tue, Jul 17, 9:37 AM
    Petty Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one Kenmore dishwasher white in colour good condition stainless steel tub Mod #665.76972K602 SER # FU2005582