• $100
    Tue, Oct 4, 9:19 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Black Kenmore “Ultra Wash” dishwasher. Works perfect, cleans dishes great and is quiet when running. Renovating kitchen and going with different colour appliances.
  • $80firm
    Tue, Oct 4, 8:44 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Lower Dishwasher Rack from a Kenmore Dishwasher. Great shape. $80 firm.
  • $300neg
    Thu, Sep 29, 10:31 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Frigidaire Dishwasher works as it should
  • $50
    Tue, Sep 27, 9:13 AM
    Dunville, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore dishwasher works good. $50.00
  • $120
    Fri, Sep 23, 10:31 AM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Used whirlpool dishwasher. Works fine. Still in pretty fair condition. Suitable for a cabin or similar. Asking $ 120.oo. O.N.O
  • $350firm
    Mon, Sep 19, 12:27 PM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    New tabletop Danby dishwasher. Never out of box. Couldn’t return without a receipt.
  • $25
    Thu, Sep 15, 4:41 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Misc Dishwasher Heating Elements....Various sizes & shapes...
  • Tue, Sep 6, 9:08 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Drain Pump for GE Dishwasher ($25) ,,,, Circulation Pump $50
  • $75
    Mon, Aug 29, 10:50 AM
    burin, Burin Peninsula
    For sale a Kenmore dishwasher in excellent condition.
  • $125obo
    Sun, Aug 28, 3:51 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Fridgidaire Gallery stainless steel dishwasher, needs door gasket kit. Parts can be ordered online for approximately $130.00.
  • $700
    Thu, Aug 18, 7:25 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Brand new dishwasher, bought it January 24th and purchased 4 years warranty for it. I have been home for less than a month this whole year, so the dishwasher has had minimal use. It works perfect, has two spinners for cleaning (one per rack). This is an energy efficient unit. Smoke free home, only getting rid of it because I'm doing a kitchen renovation now and putting in a permanent (regular) dishwasher
  • $100obo
    Sun, Aug 14, 8:16 PM
    Burin, Burin Peninsula
    Kenmore Dishwasher -- works perfectly!