• $75.00
    Tue, Sep 25, 10:58 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Still works well. I just don't need it, and would hate to see it cluttering the landfill. Must provide own transportation. I am a weakling, and will not be able to help you move it out of the house to your truck.
  • Mon, Sep 24, 4:41 PM
    blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore Portable Dishwasher in excellent condition and works great. $90 obo
  • Sat, Sep 22, 8:56 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a dishwasher that works. Please provide proof. Thank you.
  • $500.00
    Wed, Sep 19, 12:14 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Brand new dishwasher. Can be hard piped or used as a portable dishwasher. Retails over 800.
  • $40.00
    Fri, Sep 14, 8:51 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    40.00 FIRM selling a stainless steel dishwasher in working condition, sometimes the soap dispenser door doesn't open.
  • $150.00
    Tue, Sep 11, 4:25 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale DISHWASHER in excellent condition. It was only used for three months as we renovated the kitchen.
  • $40.00obo
    Mon, Sep 10, 9:42 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore dishwasher, 6 years old, leaks from underneath....seen by appliance edge and needs sump assembly replaced. $40 Come take it.
  • $200.00neg
    Sun, Sep 9, 8:38 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Stainless steel Kenmore dishwasher. Approximately 8 years old. In great working order.
  • $150.00obo
    Sat, Sep 8, 10:12 AM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, never used. Call 786-3120
  • $275.00
    Wed, Sep 5, 1:03 PM
    spaniard's bay, Avalon Peninsula
    only 3 yrs old ..excellent condition
  • $75.00obo
    Mon, Sep 3, 9:20 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Dishwasher works excellent only problem is the door seal leaks.
  • $60.00
    Mon, Sep 3, 2:04 PM
    CBN, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore Dishwasher for 90. Kitchen Reno.
  • $200.00
    Sat, Sep 1, 10:56 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    White Kenmore Built In Dishwasher approximately four years old...use only four times. In excellent condition from a smoke/child/pet free home, Pu only in Mount Pearl.
  • $225.00
    Fri, Aug 31, 6:50 AM
    baytona, Central/Interior
    For sale S/L/S Dishwasher great shape
  • Sun, Aug 26, 11:45 AM
    Mt.Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Samsung dishwasher. Not working, it won’t drain. Good to fix or for parts $50 ONO. Text or call 730-4365
  • Sun, Aug 12, 12:06 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Free dishwasher. Low water pressure. Pick up only. 13 seascape drive
  • $100.00
    Sat, Aug 11, 11:35 AM
    spaniard's bay, Eastern
    whirlpool dishwasher in excellent condition!!
  • $150.00
    Sun, Aug 5, 3:00 PM
    HARBOUR GRACE, Avalon Peninsula
    Dishwasher works great asking $150 . ONO
  • $300.00obo
    Tue, Jul 17, 9:37 AM
    Petty Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one Kenmore dishwasher white in colour good condition stainless steel tub Mod #665.76972K602 SER # FU2005582