PREMIUM AD
  • Hot Spot Roofing - For all your Roofing needs!
    Hot Spot Roofing Ltd. is a roofing contractor focused on providing residential and commercial property owners with the utmost in roofing quality, selection and roofing protection.

    We have over 10 years’ experience and have installed thousands of roofs for home and business owners across the island.
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $70.00
    Wed, Jun 24, 10:45 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Med dog kennle for big dogs and puppies.
  • $1.00obo
    Sat, Aug 1, 4:49 PM
    brooklyn, Eastern
    Looking for a small dog.
  • Sat, Aug 1, 9:11 PM
    Carbonear, Eastern
    My husband and I are looking for a small dog to bring into our family our little dog passed away last June if you do have a smaller dog or puppy you are looking to rehome we can provide the little dog with loving stable home.
  • $300.00neg
    Sun, Jun 28, 7:43 PM
    Placentia, Eastern
    Looking for a dog to add to my family!!!
  • Sun, Jun 21, 3:44 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    I’m looking for a beagle dog text or email me
  • Thu, Jul 2, 9:54 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to give a dog a good forever home, I already have two cats so must be cat friendly. Any breed or gender. Looking for under 60lbs thought. Will get lots of walks and loves. He or she will go everywhere with me and be my best friend. Looking to spend under 800 for the right dog!
  • $1.00
    Wed, Jul 8, 7:54 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a cape shore mix water dog pup.
  • $50.00obo
    Thu, Jun 18, 8:23 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden dog kennel. Excellent for transport dogs.
  • $20.00
    Wed, Aug 5, 11:02 AM
    ST. JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    Small dog kennel excellent condition
  • $30.00
    Wed, Jun 24, 10:48 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Small dog kennel for small dogs and puppies.
  • $50.00firm
    Thu, Jul 30, 12:34 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale, Dog Kennel, barely used. Kennel was used to bring dog home.
  • $125.00obo
    Sun, Jul 26, 9:17 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Cabella's Gun Dog series. Model GS-6000. Never used
  • $5.00obo
    Thu, Jul 9, 6:04 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    NEW PRICE!!! Small dog jacket. Perfect for winter
  • Fri, Jun 26, 9:25 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a dog kennel in good condition asking $20 ono
  • $50.00
    Mon, Jun 15, 3:44 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy duty dog harness. Used once dog doesn’t like it. She’s the boss. Paid $75 and tax. Selling for $50
  • $25.00
    Sat, Jul 11, 2:03 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dog Crate - Good for Small or Medium size dogs. In good condition. Asking $25.00
  • $0.00
    Sat, Jul 4, 3:06 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to adopt a small breed dog. I own my own business, and will be taking the dog to the shop with me every day. He/she will essentially never be alone. I've got a 5 and 10 year old who both love animals as well. Fenced backyard, and lots of space to let them have fun!
  • $20.00
    Mon, Jul 27, 9:29 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Dog Cone - 30cm For Large Breed Dog Never Used
  • $700.00
    Wed, Jul 22, 9:00 AM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Classic dog house, 700$ obo
  • $35.00
    Tue, Aug 4, 3:43 PM
    Cavendish, Avalon Peninsula
    Dog kennel in excellent condition was only used a couple times