PREMIUM AD
  • Order your Coveralls, Boots & other Safety PPE!
    We ship province wide! Order online or call 709-722-9782!
    ROCK Safety Industrial Ltd carries everything you need for safety in the workplace like Safety Harness, Hard Hats, Vests and so much more! And we carry the top brand names like 3M Body Harnesses, JB Goodhue Boots, Milwaukee Levels, Werner Ladders and Lift-Rite Pallet Trucks.
    WE SHIP PROVINCE-WIDE!!! Click HERE!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $15
    Tue, May 28, 4:16 PM
    Creston, Burin Peninsula
    Select of porcelain dolls
  • $150
    Sun, May 19, 9:02 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Selling a motorcycle dolly.
  • $30
    Sun, Jun 2, 10:06 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    900LB hardwood moving dolly
  • $200
    Tue, Jun 18, 9:00 PM
    Eastport, Central/Interior
    [ 3 ] CABBAGE PATCH DOLLS as shown, with certificates $75 each or all 3 $200
  • $50
    Sat, Jun 8, 8:09 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Two cabbage patch dolls is good condition $50 for both,from the 70s and 80s,message for more details
  • $75
    Fri, May 10, 10:47 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Reborn Doll. Retail value $125.00 Ages 3+ Never out of the box.
  • $1,000obo
    Sat, May 25, 6:37 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Car dolly. New tires. And wiring. Include. Ramps. And 2 tie down straps.
  • $1,000obo
    Wed, May 29, 1:33 PM
    Musgrave harbour, Central/Interior
    Car dolly in excellent condition. Good tires. Good lights and wiring 2 steel ramps and 2 tie downs
  • $15firm
    Mon, May 20, 12:25 PM
    MUSGRAVE HARBOUR, Central/Interior
    A life like small new born baby silicone vinyl male doll in excellent condition. The doll is 10 inches high. Very clean. Pick up. I accept cash only. If interested I do go to Gander quite often. So, I could bring the item with me.
  • $200obo
    Sun, May 19, 8:17 AM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Motorcycle Dolly Extreme Max Standard-76" 1250 lbs. paid over 440.00 plus taxes.. $200.00 ONO. Just like new works great. Great for moving your Motorcycle around. email robbiedinn@hotmail.com
  • $30
    Thu, May 2, 11:49 AM
    Stephenville Crossing NL, West Coast
    PORCELAIN DOLL IN EXCELLENT CONDITION
  • $30
    Thu, May 2, 11:48 AM
    STEPHENVILLE CROSSING NL, West Coast
    PORCELAIN DOLL IN EXCELLENT CONDITION
  • $400
    Sat, Jun 1, 8:24 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Chucky and Tiffany dolls for sale.
  • $130neg
    Wed, Jun 5, 9:04 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Dolly for storing jet ski. Measures 47”wide by 60” long built strong with heavy 4” swivel wheels. Asking $130 589-5245
  • $500obo
    Mon, Jun 3, 7:19 PM
    hearts delight, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale homemade car dollys , good shape tows good, could use set of tires 500$ no reasonable offer refused
  • $175
    Fri, Jun 7, 8:56 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    4 wheel dollies. 12” x 16”. $175 for 4
  • $75
    Wed, Jun 19, 1:50 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Lovely vintage Gendron doll carriage.
  • $150
    Thu, Jun 13, 8:06 AM
    witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Lever Dollys, steel nose plate and steel wheels. 6ft in length. Heavy duty construction, made to pry up heavy materials. Have 3 for sale. $150 each
  • $5neg
    Thu, May 23, 9:00 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    variety of dolls, teddies, plates, etc.
  • $30
    Sun, May 5, 10:31 AM
    Stephenville Crossing NL, West Coast
    PORCELAIN DOLL.... FIGURE SKATER IN EXCELLENT CONDITION