PREMIUM AD
  • The Repair Shop - PLOW THROUGH WINTER
    PLOW THROUGH WINTER WITH THE REPAIR SHOP!
    The Repair Shop is your authorized Central NL Arctic Snowplow distributor and installer. We supply, service and install all types of Arctic Snowplows made right here in Canada. Commercial, Skid Steer/tractor, Power angle, V-Plows. Galvanized, Stainless and Poly. Contact us today for more info!
      Dover, Eastern
  • $199
    Tue, Aug 31, 10:46 PM
    springdale, Newfoundland Labrador
    Brand new garage door opener
  • $50
    Thu, Oct 14, 10:40 AM
    hr.grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Garage door opener reinforcement adjustable bracket. In as new condition.
  • $50
    Mon, Sep 13, 1:29 PM
    Coley’s Point, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Wooden door 32x80
  • $600
    Sat, Sep 11, 4:58 PM
    norman's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 custom painted doors black 36” doors no door boxes with it.
  • $200
    Fri, Sep 3, 8:42 AM
    manuels, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 30 nhl openers
  • $40
    Mon, Sep 20, 3:26 PM
    Broad Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    32 in steel door Right hand in swing
  • $300firm
    Fri, Oct 15, 12:10 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Front door with side light Patio door Glass door with screen Door with window that opens
  • $40
    Tue, Oct 5, 6:54 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used 36” French door
  • $130
    Mon, Sep 27, 2:26 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pocket door kit and hardware for 24” opening.
  • $50
    Tue, Oct 12, 7:58 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    French door 36" W x 80" H, near perfect condition. Door knob not included.
  • $75
    Mon, Aug 23, 10:37 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 French doors available. - 1 single door - $75 - 1 single door - $ 75 - 2 as a double door - $125 - $225 for all 4
  • $80neg
    Fri, Sep 24, 10:42 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    French door, 30x79 inches c/w passage set & hinges. Door in perfect shape. And slab door same size c/w passage set and hinges.
  • $650neg
    Wed, Oct 6, 8:59 AM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Interior glass French doors with knobs.
  • Wed, Sep 8, 10:17 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    3 French doors 50.00 each. 30x80 inch
  • $50
    Thu, Oct 14, 10:55 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    32 " steel door swings outward.screen is torn and piece of plastic broken on threeshold.$50
  • $300obo
    Mon, Sep 27, 9:19 AM
    long Hr., Avalon Peninsula
    Double patio door, 58” wide, Good condition, vinyl clad, been removed this week
  • $150obo
    Fri, Sep 17, 8:12 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Exterior door. Good condition. Measures 32x79. Hinges only replaced a year ago.
  • $60
    Wed, Sep 22, 9:29 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    36” door decorative window Door only
  • Thu, Sep 16, 1:53 PM
    Arnold’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, 1 white colonial door, 30”x80”=$50.00. 2 kitchen cabinet doors, 10” w x 27 3/4 h, expresso colour, =$20.00.
  • $60
    Sat, Oct 16, 8:37 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    French Door freshly painted. Comes with hinges, but no knob. 79"x30" In CBS. Pick Up only