• $400.00
    Sat, Oct 24, 8:59 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Used 7x12 garage door...all track and hardware included...slight damage to one panel
  • Tue, Nov 17, 8:54 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Looking for a couple of Garage Doors. Must be 10’ foot high and 10 to 12 feet wide .
  • $500.00obo
    Tue, Nov 3, 3:06 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a 8x8 garage door.
  • $50.00
    Sat, Oct 17, 4:46 PM
    hr.grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Garage door opener reinforcement adjustable bracket. In as new condition.
  • $50.00
    Sat, Nov 21, 12:08 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Garage overhead door.8ft wide x 7 ft hight Good for shed. Most hardware included.
  • $400.00
    Wed, Oct 21, 10:47 PM
    kilbride, Avalon Peninsula
    3 inch heavy duty garage door rails for a 12' wide x 10' high roll up door. with spring everything there but the door.
  • Sun, Nov 1, 9:37 PM
    Norris Arm N, Central/Interior
    Looking to purchase a garage door. Has to be 12' wide and 10' high. Please contact me if you have anything available.
  • $1.00neg
    Sat, Nov 14, 9:40 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a 7’ high X 8’ wide garage door. I will need all hardware, tracks, springs, weather strips etc to install. Don’t need a garage door opener but would consider if you do have one too. Willing to take out of the opening if you need it removed. If you have a door to sell please call or text 682-8739 or email me at stevepike79@hotmail.com. Thank you
  • $200.00
    Sun, Nov 29, 9:52 PM
    Clarke’s Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Used garage door 8x10, some damage to front of door. See pictures. Comes with all hardware and tracks call 786 9516, located in Clarke’s beach. Posting for the father in law. Don’t respond to ad, call the number.
  • $300.00neg
    Wed, Nov 4, 12:40 PM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a 7 panel garage door and hardware. 6 panels are 22.5" high and the bottom panel is 20". 155"tall in total. Missing some glass out of panels but can be easily replaced/repaired. Open to offers.
  • Fri, Nov 20, 7:41 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    looking for 9 foot x 7 foot door
  • $150.00
    Sun, Sep 20, 11:24 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    33 1/2 x 80 front exterior door - outswing or inswing This was a special order door. Need to get a door box which can be ordered for $150 Suitable for garage or cottage. Wide enough for putting lawn mower or snowblower in garage no door box - selling for $150 firm 150.00 682-0892
  • $150.00obo
    Fri, Nov 13, 12:05 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden 8x7 foot Garage door and hardwere
  • $550.00
    Mon, Nov 9, 10:57 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 12ft wide X 8 ft high garage door and hardware call after 4 pm 709 834 9615