PREMIUM AD
  • Blowout Sale on IN-STOCK Snowmobiles!
    Coastal Outdoors is having a massive sale on all IN-STOCK Polaris Snowmobiles!
    We've even got SnowCheck Exclusive sleds discounted! These deals are amazing but this inventory is limited, so come on in today to your local Coastal Outdoors. Just another way Coastal Outdoors is helping you LIVE LIFE OUTDOORS! Click HERE to see the deals and call or drop into your local Coastal Outdoors store today to get YOURS.
      Clarenville, Carbonear, Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • Fri, Jan 13, 9:19 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Variety of used Commander QBH breakers. 60amp double pole - $80 40amp double pole - $40 30amp double pole - $40 20amp double pole - $40 15amp double pole - $40 20amp single pole - $20 15amp single pole - $15
  • Mon, Dec 12, 5:58 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    WTB browning BUCKMARK 22lr rifle, either standard barrel or heavy barrel. Let me know what you have to offer and your price.
  • Mon, Jan 30, 10:37 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    parts remington 3006 semi auto woods master stocks scope barrel mag
  • $90
    Sat, Jan 7, 8:25 AM
    MCIVERS, West Coast
    parts for a COOEY 22 cal.rifle. inner tube,outer tube ,sights and barrel and trigger assembly
  • $1,400
    Thu, Dec 29, 11:54 AM
    Bareneed, Avalon Peninsula
    New condition (Excellent) Sighted in. 6 shoots down the barrel for siting in.
  • $150
    Tue, Dec 13, 12:34 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
     400 transmission.chevy  .   , 350 4 barrel engine  auto or call 683-5298
  • $750firm
    Wed, Jan 25, 2:16 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    This gun is in great condition, really comfortable and beautiful finish. 28" Barrell 2 3/4. 3 3 1/2 Also has extra choke Please call 747-9402
  • $75
    Sat, Dec 17, 4:11 PM
    Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Easton Beast Baseball Bat (Drop 10) Model: SLIBBX10 Length: 31-inch Weight: 21-oz Barrell: 2 3/4in Excellent condition. Call or text 690-0574.
  • $40obo
    Wed, Jan 25, 8:40 AM
    north harbour, Burin Peninsula
    Double stainless steel sink with basket strainers. Good condition
  • $200
    Sun, Jan 22, 11:59 AM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Double sidelight door forsale call rex 683 7521
  • $50
    Thu, Jan 19, 9:06 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    nice head board perfect shape think it a double
  • $45neg
    Thu, Jan 5, 8:49 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    In excellent condition it is for a double mattress.
  • $30
    Wed, Jan 4, 8:22 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Selling 4 double pole Dimplex wall thermostats. Excellent condition.
  • Fri, Dec 30, 12:50 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Several Bait bags with Velcro, double grommet, and loop.
  • $3,500
    Thu, Dec 8, 11:14 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    2021 aluminum Polaris double ski-doo trailer. New condition.
  • $80obo
    Tue, Dec 6, 4:38 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s peacoat, double breasted style jacket. Never worn, size large.
  • $10
    Sun, Jan 15, 2:37 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one locking cover for a lond fish barrel. Call and make a offer. . 765 2194
  • $900
    Sun, Jan 1, 8:50 PM
    Cornerbrook, West Coast
    Good shape , abit of rust on the barrel showed in pictures , could be cleaned up with abit of elbow grease!
  • $30
    Sun, Dec 11, 5:16 PM
    massey drive, West Coast
    1 inch carb spacer to fit either stock chevy 4 barrel or Holley carb. Has both bolt hole patterns
  • Fri, Dec 9, 8:44 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted a set of 15" or 14" Oldsmobile wheels and an original style 4 barrel air breather. Call 765.7803 Thanks.