PREMIUM AD
  • $10
    Thu, Jun 30, 5:01 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Newfoundland dozen of antique handsaws 10ea
  • $30
    Sun, Jun 5, 7:37 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    A dozen of my best trout and salmon flies. Also have 6 Whisper Flies for $20, a dozen Dry Fly Takers for $30, five Green Machine flies for $14
  • $300firm
    Sat, Jun 25, 11:48 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    one standard 3/4 socket set. Lots of sockets and extensions
  • $30
    Tue, Jun 21, 7:25 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    New figure skates used a dozen times.
  • $125obo
    Mon, May 30, 6:44 PM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 9, only a half dozen times
  • $500neg
    Sun, Jul 3, 7:06 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    woods trailer forsale, used half dozen times in excellent shape.
  • $12
    Fri, Jul 1, 6:52 PM
    Heart's Delight, Avalon Peninsula
    Ring necked pheasant hatching eggs for sale. $12 per dozen.
  • $25,000
    Tue, Jun 28, 11:39 AM
    Black Duck Siding, West Coast
    1987 CAT Dozer, 6 way blade, only 100 hrs on engine rebuild. Good under carriage.
  • Sun, May 29, 4:21 PM
    Victoria, Eastern
    Barnyard mix hatching eggs for sale! Asking $10 per dozen.
  • $800obo
    Tue, Jun 28, 8:59 AM
    Notre dame junction, Central/Interior
    I have a bunch of parts for a 500 Interional dozer steer clutches rollers sprockets chassis parts transmission drive shaft
  • $80
    Sun, Jul 3, 12:01 PM
    Spaniards Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Size large, like new, only worn about half dozen times. Mesh lining with vents, no armour.
  • $6
    Tue, Jun 28, 9:23 AM
    Whiteway, Avalon Peninsula
    Fresh duck eggs. 6.00 a dozen. Located in Whiteway. Traveling to Carbonear on Sunday.
  • $15firm
    Fri, Jun 24, 11:54 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Pheasant chicks $7.00 each or 10 for $60.00 pheasant eggs for hatching $15.00 a dozen
  • $5
    Tue, Jun 14, 3:03 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    $5 per dozen. No emails please it will not be answered.
  • $4
    Mon, Jun 13, 11:41 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    CALLAWAY $4.00 per doz. 6 doz available, TAYLORMADE $4.00 per dozen 5 doz available.
  • $250obo
    Tue, Jun 7, 11:34 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Sony WH-XB900N Noise Cancelling Headphones Used a dozen times Retails at $350
  • $5
    Mon, Jun 6, 12:48 PM
    Gander bay, Central/Interior
    Free range eggs 5 dollars a dozen located in gander bay or drop off in gander.
  • $20
    Mon, May 30, 2:03 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Paid $35 + tax at sportcheck Brand new im box dozen $20 firm can deliver
  • Fri, May 20, 8:19 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Single box spring, barely used, in exchange for a dozen Coors Light. Pick up only.
  • $500neg
    Wed, May 11, 9:48 AM
    pacquet, Central/Interior
    Bought new in December Used half dozen times Like new condition