• $65.00obo
    Sun, May 31, 10:18 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    2 door wardrobe for sale.( Doors included ) Excellent condition. Telephone inquiries only. 709 800 8761 New Price $65.00
  • $125.00
    Fri, May 29, 10:36 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Two dressers 125
  • $150.00
    Thu, May 28, 12:28 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Dressers for sale These dressers are older dressers but are in really good shape. 150 for both. Cleaning out house to be sold. First come first serve.
  • $150.00neg
    Wed, May 27, 1:04 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Old dresser in great shape
  • $125.00
    Mon, May 25, 2:30 PM
    Botwood area, Central/Interior
    For Sale refinished wooden dresser! Refinished with chalk paint! Charcoal grey and white!
  • Tue, May 19, 9:49 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dresser/hutch/storage shelf/tv/clock all $200
  • $140.00obo
    Mon, May 18, 10:13 PM
    C,B,S, Avalon Peninsula
    40-L 35- H 19-W
  • $40.00firm
    Mon, May 18, 4:04 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling big dresser... missing back piece but an easy fix 40$ firm Comes from a smoke free home Pick up in torbay
  • $150.00
    Fri, May 15, 10:22 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    fs a vintage makeup dresser. Solid wood. Rosewood drawer fronts and tile inlay to put curling iron on. Just refinished. asking 150. call 749 2892. Delivery for a small fee.
  • $175.00obo
    Fri, May 8, 11:16 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    6 drawer, solid maple bureau,no mirror. L48 in. W-17 in. H34 in. May need to be refinished to color of choice.
  • $30.00
    Sun, Apr 26, 12:46 PM
    Grand Falls, Central/Interior
    Four drawer, good condition
  • $40.00
    Sun, Apr 26, 11:54 AM
    Conception BaySouth, Avalon Peninsula
    Dresser $40 Some wear on it. Call 832-5116
  • $65.00
    Mon, Apr 20, 10:47 PM
    lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Two antique handmade night tables and dresser freshly painted . Solid wood $65 for all or $15 each for night table , and $40 for dresser .
  • $90.00obo
    Sun, Apr 19, 3:49 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    5 drawer dresser for sale. In good shape, with a few minor scratches as shown in pics. $90 ono. Call or text 746/6035
  • $90.00obo
    Sun, Apr 19, 3:49 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    5 drawer dresser for sale. In good shape, with a few minor scratches as shown in pics. $90 ono. Call or text 746/6035
  • Sat, Apr 18, 9:09 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Dresser. Good condition. Solid wood. Call 7098343349 if interested. $300
  • $250.00
    Thu, Apr 16, 10:26 AM
    Laurenceton, Central/Interior
    Lg tripple dresser solid wood with lg mirror 70 in wide 39 in high 20 in wide .8 sm drawers and 4 bigger drawers .mirror 48 in wide x48 high..selling for $250