• $125.00obo
    Sun, Jul 21, 8:09 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    8 Inch drill press works perfect comes with vice and very little use comes with vice.
  • Sun, Jul 21, 7:25 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    New 18" Irwin Speedbor Ship Auger drill bit. 1 1/2" diameter, with welded, nail cutting edge. Can be resharpened. Shank designed to be used in conventional or hammer drills. Never used. Also 2 lightly used finish nailers. One (1) 16 and one (1) 18 gauge.with cases. Good condition.Please call 834-0306. thanks
  • $25.00firm
    Thu, Jul 18, 9:51 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale New King Canada 3/8" drill $25.00 text 709 689 9636
  • $50.00
    Wed, Jul 17, 10:09 AM
    Trinity bay, Avalon Peninsula
    1/2” drill works perfect. Call or text 573-0120
  • $40.00
    Tue, Jul 16, 10:29 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Cordless 18v 5 in 1 kit includes drill, cutoff/grinder, hacksaw, and dremel style tool in new condition $60 call or text me at 685-9631
  • $80.00
    Tue, Jul 16, 4:26 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Jobmate 8" bench drill press with 1/2" Chuck in excellent condition
  • $60.00
    Sun, Jul 14, 7:46 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Rockwell 12v impact drill and drill and charger 60$ Text or email
  • $1,200.00
    Thu, Jul 11, 2:50 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Hilti TE30 A36 Cordless Rotary Hammer
  • $25.00obo
    Tue, Jul 9, 6:54 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Two hand drills one craftsman and other black & decker work great $25 each obo.
  • $80.00
    Fri, Jun 28, 12:19 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt 20 volt drill, charger and battery. Excellent condition.
  • $40.00
    Sat, Jun 22, 5:49 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft Stubby Wood Auger 6-pc set. Never opened, still in original package. Purchased from Canadian Tire.
  • $30.00obo
    Sat, Jun 22, 5:49 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Craftsman. Excellent Condition, used a couple of times.
  • $40.00
    Thu, Jun 20, 6:22 PM
    Freshwater/carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Call if intrested 5975150 $40 no longer needed no emails
  • $60.00
    Thu, Jun 20, 12:46 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new never opened retails over $200 call or text 1 left
  • $125.00obo
    Wed, Jun 19, 9:59 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Drill is heavy duty and works perfectly. Asking $125 or best offer.
  • $100.00
    Mon, Jun 17, 8:13 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt 12 volt Lithium ion impact driver and 3 batteries. The drill is there to but doesn’t work. I think motor is gone. Never really used the driver much.
  • Sat, Jun 15, 10:15 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    5/8 concrete bit $40.00
  • $25.00
    Thu, Jun 13, 6:25 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Milwaukee Wood Bits. 25$ Each
  • $120.00
    Sat, Jun 8, 1:33 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale New 4 Walter 1 1”x2” 1 3/4”x2” 2. 13”/16x 2” Milwaukee. 2. 7/8”x1”. 1. 1/2”x1” Rotabroach. 1. 1 1/16x2. 2. 9/16x2 $120.00 for all
  • $35.00
    Wed, Jun 5, 9:37 AM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Craftsman 15.6 volts cordless drill and spotlight with charger and two batteries all working perfectly.