• Sat, Jan 19, 11:25 AM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Sell dryer $150 7 years old works great
  • $50.00
    Sat, Jan 19, 10:52 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    In great working condition.
  • $250.00
    Sat, Jan 19, 10:41 AM
    St Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Dryer in perfect condition
  • $250.00obo
    Wed, Jan 16, 11:54 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore front loading and stackable dryer 4 years old and in good working condition
  • $250.00firm
    Tue, Jan 15, 8:07 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore front load dryer. Reason for selling - washer needs to be replaced so will sell dryer and purchase as set. Pedestal sold separate - 50.00
  • $350.00obo
    Wed, Jan 9, 6:30 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore Elite Dryer with Steam . Front Load. Works great. Asking $350.00 ono
  • $100.00
    Wed, Jan 2, 2:15 PM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a kenmore cloths dryer for sale. It works fine. We purchased a washer dryer combo so no need for 2 dryers . Text me at 7400133
  • $50.00obo
    Wed, Jan 2, 10:37 AM
    st John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dryer three years old .timer is gone . quick fix .no longer need it .
  • $200.00
    Mon, Dec 31, 12:59 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a washer and dryer for sale. Dryer works fine. Washer needs new timer. 200 bucks dryer 150 bucks for washer Won’t be able to sell until Jan 17. ready now if anyone come and have a look at them. Thanks
  • $400.00obo
    Tue, Dec 18, 4:43 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore Front Load dryer, works excellent, heating element replaced last year. The Washer drum belonging to this set let go so I purchased a new pair. Email for more details.
  • $250.00
    Fri, Dec 14, 1:02 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Full size Bosch clothes dryer in excellent condition, dark grey Colour.
  • $100.00
    Mon, Dec 10, 9:26 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling because bought new bit loud but works fine
  • $50.00
    Wed, Dec 5, 1:13 PM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    110v clothes dryer. Ideal for cabin
  • $60.00
    Thu, Nov 29, 12:40 PM
    Old perlican, Eastern
    Whirlpool dryer
  • $150.00firm
    Wed, Oct 31, 11:00 AM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Kenmore dryer in good working condition.