PREMIUM AD
  • $100obo
    Mon, Aug 30, 12:37 PM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric Fan Forced Heater, 5000 watt. Price $100.00 ono
  • $40
    Fri, Oct 8, 9:51 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric heater 75” long used but good condition
  • $50obo
    Tue, Sep 14, 7:16 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Three Dimplex electric baseboard heaters, 2000 watts 240 volts, used one month, bought new at Home Depot for $80
  • $50
    Tue, Sep 21, 8:49 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Garrison electric heater, 120 volts, 1500 watts, price $50. It is a infrared heater.
  • $20
    Mon, Sep 20, 10:17 PM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale a vintage electric heater still works , message me if interested
  • $140neg
    Sun, Oct 10, 7:16 PM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    2 4800 watt heaters ,runs perfect. 140.00 for 2.
  • $175
    Fri, Sep 10, 11:53 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    220volt heater with plug - excellent condition
  • $150
    Fri, Sep 24, 9:10 AM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Baseboard heaters 10 thermostat 8 150$ firm. USED was working fine when we took them out
  • $30obo
    Wed, Sep 15, 2:49 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Profusion Heat Low Profile Heater with Thermostat, 1500W/120V, 2 Heat Settings, Eco Thermostat, 7.5 hour timer. Never Used.
  • $350obo
    Sat, Sep 25, 11:30 AM
    Chapel arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil fired burner from water heater, serviced every year. Changed over to electric water heater
  • $150obo
    Fri, Sep 10, 3:10 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Corner Tv Stand or use as cabinet or shelf. With electric fireplace and heater. Height 39” Width 38”
  • $20
    Sat, Sep 11, 3:13 PM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    supply electric used outlets and fuse box
  • $60
    Sat, Oct 16, 2:16 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    5 baseboard heaters - few minor dents/scratches Heaters worked fine when removed. Reason for replacing - upgrading to different style. Selling as a set. 3 500W heaters 2 1000W heater
  • $50obo
    Mon, Sep 27, 7:21 AM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    3 used construction heaters. $50.00 each. 4800 watts. 240 voltage.
  • $50
    Sat, Sep 11, 1:46 PM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    2 baseboard heaters, 1500 and 2000 watt, price $50.00 each. Call Tom at 683-1057
  • $35
    Mon, Sep 13, 1:14 PM
    Coley’s Point, Avalon Peninsula
    Noma heater oil base
  • $25obo
    Mon, Aug 30, 7:21 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 cast iron heaters $25.00 a piece
  • $225
    Tue, Oct 12, 9:09 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Greenlee cutters great for doing work in metor boxes and any other electrical phone 683-7929
  • $50
    Sun, Sep 26, 5:07 PM
    Kippens, West Coast
    Heavy Duty Garage Heater Dimplex North America made in CANADA 4800 watts 240 volts Winter is coming
  • $45
    Wed, Oct 13, 7:26 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Large 600 watt/900 watt/ 1500 watt Electric oil filled heater for medium to large rooms Made in Italy and silent, no fan noise, etc. Originally paid over $100 including tax, selling for $45 This is an electric heater but the oil retains the heat and has a more uniform heat distribution.