PREMIUM AD
  • Bad Credit? No problem. AND WE MEAN IT!
    Bad Credit? No problem. AND WE MEAN IT!
    If you had recent vehicle repossessions, if you had to file for bankruptcy, if you had to get credit counselling… we can help. We can re-establish your credit. Atlantic Auto Sales has been helping people for many years. Let us help YOU! Call 754-9490 or 1-888-754-9490 for Fast, Free, Friendly Advice from local experts in the business.
      St johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • $16,000
    Tue, Aug 31, 8:03 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale white elect stove in good cond, ,
  • $100firm
    Sat, Oct 16, 10:12 AM
    pt la haye, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a small electric stove 2 top burner and a oven plugs onto a regular outlet, works excellent two buttons missing but you can still turn them with just your fingers .Great for in your shed or at the cabin .add will be removed when sold
  • $375
    Sat, Oct 16, 3:11 PM
    Gambo, Central/Interior
    4burner propane stove electric oven
  • $20
    Sat, Sep 11, 3:13 PM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    supply electric used outlets and fuse box
  • $120
    Sat, Sep 18, 8:32 AM
    Canada, Eastern
    Small stove for shed or ice fishing shack 120 dollars
  • $400
    Fri, Oct 15, 4:34 PM
    Dover, Central/Interior
    Wood stove call for more info 400$ ono
  • $400
    Tue, Sep 28, 7:20 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    One wood stove used in our cabin just changed over to electric heat was used normally from may to oct
  • $225
    Tue, Oct 12, 9:09 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Greenlee cutters great for doing work in metor boxes and any other electrical phone 683-7929
  • $600firm
    Sun, Oct 17, 9:15 AM
    George’s Brook-Milton, Eastern
    Warnock Hersey Oil Burning stove
  • $150
    Tue, Oct 12, 4:40 PM
    rocky harbour, West Coast
    Wood burning stove
  • $180firm
    Fri, Oct 1, 8:02 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Shed stove
  • $50
    Thu, Sep 23, 8:33 PM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    2 stoves works gd good for cabin/ garage
  • $150
    Wed, Sep 29, 6:50 PM
    Peterview, Central/Interior
    Electric guitar and stand barley used.
  • $275
    Sun, Oct 17, 2:44 PM
    CBs, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood stove. Glass is broken
  • $300
    Mon, Oct 4, 9:01 PM
    mount carmel, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood stove for sale. $300.
  • $300
    Fri, Oct 8, 7:18 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil stove Good for cabin $300 Ono Located in Paradise
  • $170
    Wed, Sep 15, 8:17 AM
    New Wes Valley, Central/Interior
    Cube stove 12” square 5” pipe 571/1213
  • $20
    Wed, Oct 20, 7:49 PM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Wall stove heat shield.
  • $40
    Fri, Oct 8, 9:51 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric heater 75” long used but good condition
  • $50obo
    Tue, Sep 28, 3:42 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore stove removed from house due to oven issues Door top and frame in good shape