• $40.00
    Sun, Jan 17, 11:44 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    forsale 2 florscent lights size 2 foot by 4 foot asking $40.00 each dont have any light shades.
  • Sun, Jan 10, 8:33 PM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Forsale 2 lights in new condition asking 25 dollars each 6830420
  • $20.00
    Fri, Jan 15, 9:37 AM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    50Watt. GU10. Halogen. And 60W household incandescent bulbs. All good and working. Every light in house was changed over to LED. you can have all my old lights for $20.
  • $10.00
    Fri, Jan 1, 11:14 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Flush mount ceiling light.
  • $40.00firm
    Fri, Nov 27, 4:37 PM
    logy bay, Eastern
    5 shade ceiling light
  • $25.00obo
    Fri, Nov 27, 2:38 PM
    logy bay, Eastern
    3 shade light fixture
  • $70.00
    Mon, Dec 14, 9:36 PM
    St. Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Garage lights for sale $70.00 ono each
  • $15.00
    Sun, Jan 3, 1:50 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    15$ each. Multiple florescent lights for sale, 2ft x 2ft square shaped lights
  • $120.00
    Wed, Dec 9, 7:03 PM
    springdale, Central/Interior
    10 heavy duty construction lights with cages for protection
  • $50.00
    Sun, Nov 29, 11:00 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining Room Light Fixture, In Excellent Condition
  • $40.00
    Tue, Dec 22, 10:28 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Checker plate fluorescent lights. 4 feet long. Male and female plugs.
  • $10.00obo
    Sun, Jan 17, 11:19 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Ceiling light complete with mounting bracket. $10.00 ono.
  • $250.00
    Mon, Dec 7, 10:29 AM
    lethbridge nl, Eastern
    Temporary lighting comes in 100ft lengths Light sockets 10 ft apart. heavy duty.
  • $30.00
    Fri, Jan 8, 1:17 PM
    north river, Avalon Peninsula
    light fixtures 20 dollars for 3 bulb one 10 for dome style 25 for both
  • $50.00
    Wed, Dec 16, 8:16 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Low pressure sodium 120 volt light , exterior, heavy duty, good working order, asking $ 50.00
  • Tue, Jan 5, 11:23 AM
    Green's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    16 inch dome light
  • $20.00
    Mon, Dec 7, 10:51 PM
    Bristol’s Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    1 outdoor light
  • $40.00
    Mon, Dec 28, 11:53 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    7 new 4 inch pot lights
  • $10.00
    Fri, Dec 11, 8:30 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a ceiling light fixtures, replaced with doing a room renovation. No issues, just no use for it anymore. Is not a flush mount model, has air gap between ceiling and glass.
  • $40.00
    Tue, Dec 22, 10:23 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    GE Fluorescent light tubes. 69" High output 85W light tubes and 81" High output 100W light tubes.