• Sun, Feb 2, 12:14 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy street light.
  • Fri, Jan 31, 1:15 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    19 2x4 recessed fluorescent light fixtures with covers and balasts forsale also 40 or so bulbs. Make an offer
  • $12.00
    Wed, Jan 29, 1:28 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Light vapor barrier boxes. $12 each or 3 for $30.
  • $20.00obo
    Tue, Jan 28, 12:26 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    2 pot lights one new and one used for insulated ceilings and damp locations. $20 for both.
  • $10.00
    Mon, Jan 27, 10:04 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Energy efficient fluorescent Electronic ballast for sale. Retrofit your old T12 40 watt magnetic ballast fixtures (96w) to T -8 with 32 (69w) and save up to 30% on your light bill and increase light output. Cold start Excellent for guarage
  • $60.00obo
    Fri, Jan 24, 5:39 PM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Selling street light, light shroud is cracked but still there. Asking 60$ ono, can deliver in Clarenville and possibly St.Johns as I am there frequently. Make and offer
  • $20.00obo
    Wed, Jan 15, 7:13 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Pack of 10 plug plates 4 single light plates  1 double light plate 20 ono
  • Wed, Jan 15, 3:44 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 2, 500 watt quartz lights new $ 15.00 each......335-2773.
  • $60.00obo
    Mon, Jan 13, 2:18 PM
    burin, Burin Peninsula
    4 4 foot Florescent lights in excellent condition. Call 730.2062
  • $150.00firm
    Mon, Jan 13, 8:38 AM
    Mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    7 pot lights for sale, all in like new condition. Never installed
  • $50.00obo
    Sun, Jan 12, 7:21 PM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 20 pot lights all on good shape fits a regular trus gap 24” wide or smaller 5 or 6 missing electrical cover plates In the basement and in the way just looking to get rid of them Call my cell (683-5476) any time day or night Or email me just ask for Alex.
  • $80.00
    Sat, Jan 11, 5:17 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    32 adjustable lights 3 Track lighting bars 6 ft long
  • $80.00
    Fri, Jan 10, 8:08 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE NEW IN BOX 6 GLOBE Dimmable recessed lights white finish Swivel 3 1/4 " with 50 WATT halogen bulbs Price REDUCED to $ 80. 00 Firm per box have 2 boxes .P H 579-0442
  • $25.00
    Mon, Jan 6, 12:24 PM
    Salmon Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    24" x 48" --3 tube florescence light with shade
  • Thu, Jan 2, 9:06 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls bedroom light like new 40$ changed colour of room 691-0601
  • $15.00
    Wed, Jan 1, 12:26 PM
    stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    I have two 4 inch pot light kits for sale asking 15$ For the two. Brand new never opened! I can drop them off right at your door!!