• $60obo
    Wed, Nov 10, 1:27 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Two drop light fixtures suitable for kitchen island PLUS hanging sway fixture suitable for over kitchen or dining table. Selling as a set. 60.00 obo.
  • Mon, Dec 6, 8:54 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    3 way adjustable celling light $10.00
  • $90
    Wed, Dec 8, 9:03 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    New Kitchen/Dining light fixture, regular over $260, $90.00 ono.
  • $150obo
    Sat, Nov 13, 1:32 PM
    Garnish, Burin Peninsula
    Hardly used. 240 shop heater
  • $20
    Mon, Oct 18, 9:24 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Used for fiber optic repair
  • $20
    Thu, Nov 4, 5:08 PM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    supply electric used outlets and fuse box
  • $20neg
    Sun, Sep 26, 12:24 PM
    Portugal Cove-St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    New in box… never installed… 24” low-profile fluorescent light fixtures… suitable for kitchen, bed, family room or garage… I have three… $20 each.
  • $20
    Sat, Dec 4, 1:19 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    1 used and working dimplex 1250 watt electric heater $20
  • $50obo
    Mon, Nov 29, 8:50 AM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    3 used construction heaters. $50.00 each. 4800 watts. 240 voltage.
  • $250
    Thu, Oct 28, 10:19 AM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    EATON Electrical Panel. Purchased new and never used.
  • $20obo
    Mon, Nov 15, 8:09 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Used fixtures all working c/w t8 bulbs 2 tube great for garage or shed
  • Wed, Nov 3, 10:51 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Have 2 new thermostats that I never used. Top quality and approx $250 each new
  • $400
    Thu, Oct 28, 10:19 AM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    JD Edwards alarm, signaling & Security system 5-zone panel. It is brand new never used.
  • $100firm
    Thu, Oct 21, 12:12 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    2- 100' Construction String Lights in excellent condition. Used when constructed house and no longer required
  • $180
    Thu, Nov 25, 2:13 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Square-D 100 amp sub panel c/w 4x15 amp breakers and 2x20 amp breakers. Never used.
  • $100firm
    Wed, Nov 24, 6:25 PM
    Laurenceton, Central/Interior
    2 used R841C119 1 new R841C1169 paid $89.21 $100 Firm for all three relays Email thillier43@hotmail.com
  • $250obo
    Sun, Nov 21, 1:20 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    8 FT LONG FLORESCENT LIGHT BUKBS COOL WHITE.F96712-CW-WM BOUGHT FOR SHED BUT WRONG ONES.nEW NEVER USED .
  • $250obo
    Wed, Nov 17, 8:15 AM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 stelpro fan force heaters with kits never used 250$ each or best offer for more information call 222-2849
  • $250
    Mon, Nov 15, 8:27 AM
    pcsp, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought & mounted but not used. Had to go with 3 phase. 746-3339. Paid $500 at gullivans, cant return. $250.
  • $50
    Thu, Oct 28, 10:20 AM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    We have 9 emergency lights (120v) and they are $50 per piece. they are brand new never used.