• $300
    Wed, Oct 20, 9:29 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    iPhone 8 Plus 64 gb, red in color. 86% battery health. Best offer takes it
  • $40
    Thu, Oct 14, 7:31 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Brother Fax machine. Works perfect.
  • $20
    Tue, Oct 12, 8:53 AM
    CENTREVILLE, Central/Interior
    iPhone XS case bran new never use order wrong one.
  • $500firm
    Thu, Dec 2, 2:43 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Really good condition as I take care of my phones (including battery. Two years old.Includes: - Phone and S Pen (and box)- Charger and Cable- Otter Box phone case- Glass screen protector*No cracks or chips in screen or back*Not interested in shipping
  • $60
    Mon, Nov 8, 7:18 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new never wore 3M Bluetooth work tunes noise reduction hearing protection ear muffs. Connect phone with ease. Charging cable and adapter included. Able to take phone calls
  • $150firm
    Sun, Dec 5, 8:00 PM
    Newville, Central/Interior
    Mint condition iPhone 8 always had lifeproof case on. No scratches or cracks on the phone
  • $40
    Wed, Dec 1, 6:20 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale : Argus 35 mm single slide projector. Need bulb. Mt. Pearl, phone 364-4597
  • $50
    Thu, Nov 25, 1:13 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    For Sale Brother. Intellifax 775 Fax machine Phone and copier Machine is excellent shape
  • Thu, Nov 25, 12:36 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Rogers cable boxes,3 pvrs and 3 regular boxes,20 dollars each. Phone calls only.
  • $70obo
    Sun, Nov 14, 7:35 PM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    1970s retro glass stereo cabinet only in excellent condition. Phone calls only. NO EMAILS
  • $20
    Tue, Nov 2, 9:36 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Life proof and otter box phone cases to fit iPhone XS $20 each
  • $250
    Thu, Oct 21, 2:45 PM
    Sheppardville, Central/Interior
    Bought on eBay, but wasn’t the phone I was expecting. Excellent condition.
  • $30
    Mon, Oct 18, 2:10 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Acer computer monitor 19” for sale,excellent condition,phone 682-5586..
  • $20
    Sun, Nov 28, 2:55 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    New, never used Sterio Bluetooth Adapter. Attaches to any receiver to allow music to be played from your phone etc.
  • $600obo
    Sat, Nov 27, 2:26 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    New iPhone 13 used for a week needs the cash more then a phone . Message if interested wants sold .
  • $10
    Sat, Nov 27, 10:33 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Speck phone case for Apple iPhone X/Xs, never opened or used. Regular $45 plus tax
  • $65neg
    Tue, Nov 23, 9:17 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Set of two tower speakers, six speakers in each. Mt. Pearl, phone 364-4597. $65.00
  • $350neg
    Wed, Nov 17, 9:16 AM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    43 inch 4K LG smart tv without remote but can be used with smart phone app make an offer
  • $300
    Tue, Nov 9, 10:05 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    iPhone XR, 64 GB, 2yrs old, immaculate condition, reset to factory, hard case, screen protector, phone charger, car charger
  • $275neg
    Sun, Oct 17, 9:20 AM
    Terrenceville, Burin Peninsula
    Near mint 64 gb iPhone unlocked ready for install comes with 4 spigen cases and 1 full protection case, will taken care off.ear phones never used.original box and documentation.