• $5
    Tue, Jan 3, 5:55 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    $2 each or $5 for all three.
  • $50firm
    Sun, Jan 1, 8:01 AM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    TV wall mount good for 60 lb.
  • $25
    Sat, Dec 31, 8:55 AM
    Gander Bay North, Central/Interior
    Brand new - $25.00 for all three.
  • $1
    Sat, Jan 7, 3:02 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a Power Supply Unit for a Mac Pro 4,1 project.
  • $100
    Thu, Jan 12, 6:53 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    180 Degree Rotation Gaming Vibration Racing Steering Wheel with Pedals for Xbox 360 for PS2 for PS3 PC USB Car Steering Wheel Autos Parts (Color : Black and Green)
  • $40neg
    Sat, Jan 7, 11:23 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted Motherboard for Win 7 / 10, nothing fancy, not for gaming. just for searching, browsing, emails. No calls - Emails only Thanks
  • $500
    Tue, Jan 31, 8:59 AM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    This receiver was the flagship receiver for that year
  • $65
    Mon, Jan 30, 11:41 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Razer Blackwidow Chroma keyboard - never used for gaming; excellent condition
  • $50
    Sun, Jan 29, 10:04 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Wi-Fi range extenders. $50 for two
  • $300obo
    Fri, Jan 27, 8:01 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Shortwave radio antenna tuner.all three $400 for the lot.
  • Wed, Jan 25, 8:49 AM
    Burin, Burin Peninsula
    Please call for complete details. Price is negotiable. Trades welcome
  • $450firm
    Fri, Jan 20, 3:10 PM
    Laurenceton, Central/Interior
    Qty 2 Samsung 22 inch 720P ,60Hz ,LCD, Model # LN22C450. 2 for less than1. Retails for $400 each .$450 Firm for both. 2 for one less the tax. thillier43@hotmail.com Tony
  • $100obo
    Sun, Jan 15, 8:36 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new Reason for selling - moved & have too many tv’s .
  • $500neg
    Thu, Jan 12, 12:13 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Cell phone booster with antenna for vehicle or cabin
  • $20
    Thu, Jan 12, 8:20 AM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    HEAVY DUTY METAL PHONE CASE FOR PIXEL 4XL $20
  • $700
    Fri, Dec 30, 12:41 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Cannon plotter wide format printer. Great for printing blueprints.
  • $2,000
    Mon, Dec 26, 9:27 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Vinyl Cutter purchased new. No use for it anymore.
  • $75
    Fri, Nov 11, 8:07 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand New in box, have two. Selling online for at Newark for $100.00 each, asking 75.00 for each will sell both together for $140.00. Input voltage 100-240ac 50/60 Hz, output 12VDC 2.5 amp adjustable.
  • $350obo
    Mon, Dec 26, 8:56 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    iPhone 11 64gb. Excellent condition. Got a new phone for Christmas. Was with Eastlink but unlocked for all networks.
  • $100obo
    Sat, Jan 28, 12:02 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Have had the card for about 3 years still works as should, only used for 1080p gaming and never overclocked or mined on. I’ve sense upgraded and have no need for the card.