• $25.09
    Tue, Feb 9, 11:13 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    IPhone x case like new in original box
  • $400.00
    Wed, Jan 27, 3:20 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    iPhone X 64gb in perfect condition. No scrapes, in case since purchase. Case is an Otterbox Symmetry
  • $10.00
    Fri, Jan 22, 1:52 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Speck phone case for Apple iPhone X/Xs, never opened or used. Regular $45 plus tax
  • $425.00
    Thu, Feb 4, 3:43 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 3 iPhone X's for sale. 64gb's. 2 are in really good shape with only minor signs of use. The price is 425.00 for either one of the first 2. The third phone has a few scratches on the screen. The price is 350.00 for this one. All 3 phones are in excellent working condition.
  • $425.00obo
    Tue, Jan 19, 1:23 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    iPhone X, 64GB. Phone is unlocked and In mint condition, not a scratch on it. 89% battery health. Works as perfect as the day I bought it new. Comes with headphones that are still in the package, and a case with a slot for cards.
  • Mon, Jan 18, 8:32 PM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a cheap iPhone 8 with no damage email if you got on for sale
  • $425.00
    Mon, Jan 4, 9:17 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Crack across back of screen, besides that just usual use marks scratches on sides. Battery is 89% health. Phone is unlocked
  • Fri, Feb 19, 11:40 AM
    marysvale, Avalon Peninsula
    iphone 8 . 64gb phone call only
  • $0.00
    Tue, Jan 12, 2:02 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Iphone 7 $140.00 Text only
  • $225.00neg
    Wed, Feb 10, 8:04 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Two unlocked iPhones in excellent condition. iPhone 6 $225.00 (Grey) iPhone 5SE 150.00 (Rose)
  • $40.00obo
    Wed, Feb 3, 10:30 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    iPhone 16 GB Bell Network and all accessories including a AV cable to so you can view iPhone on TV
  • $400.00neg
    Wed, Jan 20, 12:59 PM
    Whiteway, Trinity Bay, Eastern
    iPhone 8 Plus 64g. Factory reset done!
  • $200.00obo
    Mon, Feb 22, 10:39 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Iphone 6s Works perfect, no cracks, scratches, or dents. Unlocked, cleared off and ready to use
  • $325.00obo
    Fri, Feb 19, 5:14 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    IPhone 8 in excellent condition. Phone is from Bell $325 obo
  • $340.00obo
    Sun, Jan 3, 8:06 PM
    flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    iPhone 8, 64 GB, great condition, couple of minor scratches, no charger or earbuds included.
  • $75.00obo
    Sun, Jan 3, 8:06 PM
    flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    iPhone 6s, 32 GB, good condition, few minor scratches. No charger or earbuds included.
  • $300.00obo
    Sat, Jan 16, 3:41 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    64gb iPhone 8 Plus bought brand new before the pandemic ! 93% battery health and comes with case! No issues
  • $275.00
    Sun, Jan 10, 2:24 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    iphone 8, 64 GB, unlocked and in excellent condition. 89% battery health. Rose gold color. $275. Contact John.
  • $35.00
    Thu, Jan 14, 10:02 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    New iPhone XR otterbox defender case
  • $550.00
    Sun, Jan 24, 10:01 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling white iPhone 11 only couple months old still got warranty until November phone is in mint condition selling for $550 it’s only phone