PREMIUM AD
  • $50
    Mon, Sep 13, 7:35 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    610E elliptical i don't have an adapter. Don't know if the electronic part works can be used without. Since the electronic parts is unknown reflect the price $50 firm.
  • $180
    Sun, Sep 12, 11:25 AM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    The Body Break 902 Elliptical Machine - Good Quality - Excellent Condition - Complete with manual and power cord for display. Located in Glovertown.
  • $200obo
    Thu, Sep 23, 2:53 PM
    Stanhope, Central/Interior
    Elliptical for sale
  • $250
    Fri, Aug 13, 10:37 AM
    Elliott’s Cove, Eastern
    Body Break Elliptical, like new
  • $90
    Tue, Sep 14, 11:47 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Body break elliptical, works perfectly fine including electronic adapter. Downsizing & making room. Central St. John's location.
  • $600obo
    Tue, Sep 14, 7:18 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Freemotion elliptical, two years old, used about 1 month, paid $1400, selling for $600
  • $500
    Sun, Aug 22, 5:28 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kettler Elliptical Trainor. With Monitor.
  • $575obo
    Sun, Aug 15, 1:23 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Live Strong 13.0E Elliptical
  • $100
    Thu, Aug 5, 8:11 AM
    Bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Elliptical for sale made by sportcraft works good never used much at all
  • $100
    Thu, Aug 19, 8:14 AM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Nordic Track space saver elliptical trainer
  • $50
    Thu, Sep 23, 9:35 AM
    St .Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling this elliptical as it wasn’t being used, this is a $1500 machine and is like new but unfortunately the resistance won’t work. It shows on the screen the resistance is increasing but it don’t seem to get any harder to turn over. Machine still can be used and is very smooth but you just can’t increase the resistance. Call for details 631-0397. Could be a simple fix.
  • $600firm
    Sat, Aug 14, 10:08 AM
    ROCKY HARBOUR, West Coast
    New elliptic selling because of health problems and can’t use asking $800 regular $3500 call Denise @458 7618
  • $350neg
    Sat, Aug 21, 9:45 AM
    Sop's Arm, Northern Peninsula
    Have to get out of house, selling for half of what I wanted for it. Nordic track space saver SE7i Excellent Condition, does fold up to store. Very heavy. Nothing wrong with this elliptical. Plugs in to hydro, has ifit capabilities, if you subscribe, tells calories burnt, heart rate, distance etc.
  • $150
    Mon, Sep 13, 8:18 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique sewing machine
  • $1,000obo
    Fri, Sep 3, 2:40 PM
    St.Marys, Avalon Peninsula
    cp machine working good
  • $40
    Tue, Aug 17, 7:04 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Brother Fax machine. Works perfect.
  • $30obo
    Sat, Sep 4, 8:30 AM
    PARADISE, Avalon Peninsula
    Step machine in new condition. $30.00
  • $40
    Tue, Aug 24, 4:17 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Karaoke machine with approximately 12 CD's.
  • $100
    Fri, Aug 6, 1:14 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Moving Sale - Older style Total Gym 1000 - $100 and Elliptical - $50 for sale
  • $1,000
    Fri, Sep 17, 2:20 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Coke machine Good for rec room or shed