• $200obo
    Mon, Oct 25, 9:55 AM
    Topsail,CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    14FB Needs Gas Tank No Emails Please (780)5739685
  • Fri, Dec 3, 2:39 PM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Looking for Belarus 250 AS, 31 hp, 2.1 L, 2-cyl diesel engine for saw mill, or comparable diesel engine. Running order preferred.
  • Fri, Dec 3, 1:07 PM
    blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Komatsu Desiel Engine 2 cylinder came out of small excavetor for parts or repair has new water pump and injectors needs starter rebuilt $250.00 or will trade for something of intrest
  • Thu, Dec 2, 7:50 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Drive Line Machine Shop Over 30 years experience rebuilding engine and clyinder heads. We offer full machine shop services. Boring machine for all engines. Line honing for engine mains. Pressure tester for head and blocks. Clyinder head resurfacing. Crank shaft grinding. Connecting rod resizing. Flywheel machining. Hot tanks. G RODS
  • $4,000
    Wed, Nov 24, 8:25 PM
    Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    Motor trans pto
  • $1
    Sun, Nov 21, 9:15 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted 4 cylinder Perkins diesel, must be radiator cooled.
  • $1
    Sat, Nov 20, 2:22 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    466E parts. Please call or txt to inquire 709-743-1890
  • Sat, Nov 13, 10:09 AM
    Happy Valley-Goose Bay, Eastern Labrador
    Wanted to Buy a 4 Cylinder Perkins Diesel Engine to fit a Skidder. Will take a complete engine or short block. 1-709-899-1667
  • Tue, Nov 9, 10:10 AM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    WANTED ! cat c12 or c10 engine and trans ! also used road tractor for parts !
  • Sun, Nov 7, 9:49 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy mitsubishi 225 hp in working order or for parts
  • $1,000
    Sat, Nov 6, 8:08 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Good shape. Low mileage. Please call or txt 709-743-1890
  • $2,500obo
    Sun, Oct 31, 11:20 AM
    Long Cove Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Diesel Engines For Sale :Cat C7 from a School Bus with 175000KM INT VT 365 Caterpillar 3126E , 1999 INT 530 engine 350000 KMs 4cylinder and 6 cylinder Mercedes engines . Parts for 2012 4300 with 7.6 Maxx force DT
  • $300
    Wed, Oct 20, 4:55 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Old lister engine..i don't know anything about it but someone may be looking for one like this or parts
  • Sat, Oct 16, 8:18 PM
    Grandfallswindsor, Central/Interior
    Max force 10 coolers