• Tue, Dec 18, 12:12 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Drive Line Machine Shop Over 30 years experience rebuilding engine and clyinder heads. We offer full machine shop services. Boring machine for all engines. Line honing for engine mains. Pressure tester for head and blocks. Clyinder head resurfacing. Crank shaft grinding. Connecting rod resizing. Flywheel machining. Hot tanks. G RODS
  • $500.00obo
    Mon, Dec 10, 2:16 PM
    Wings point, Central/Interior
    Small diesel recently rebuilt with new parts great motor for a saw or run a belt drive generator
  • $1.00
    Wed, Dec 5, 12:05 PM
    Long Cove Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Diesel Engines For Sale : Caterpillar 3126E , 7.8 Duramax with 180000 km .427 engine from fire truck with 20000 km . 1999 INT 530 engine 350000 KMs 4cylinder and 6 cylinder Mercedes engines . DT 466 Mechanical engine in good running condition . 9.0 International can be heard running .
  • $400.00
    Sun, Dec 2, 12:15 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    One Hatz. Air cooled Diesel engine for sale price $400.00. Ono
  • $300.00
    Fri, Nov 30, 8:22 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Old lister engine..i don't know anything about it but someone may be looking for one like this or parts
  • $2,000.00
    Tue, Nov 27, 9:15 AM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Perkins 4 cyl gas engine NEW ( still in the crate ) for $2000 Ono . Engine was purchased for a Cat V90 forklift , it is 85 hp & model # G4.236 . No reasonable offer refused .
  • $350.00neg
    Thu, Nov 22, 11:47 AM
    Port de Grave, Avalon Peninsula
    Honda v twin diesel. Runs excellent would be good for a project. Asking $350
  • Wed, Nov 21, 12:24 PM
    Gander Bay, Central/Interior
    Wanted a clutch power take-off to fit Lister Diesel
  • $200.00
    Mon, Nov 19, 2:11 PM
    Wings point, Central/Interior
    Fuel pump for a Kubota diesel rebuilt and not used since .. part for 40 hp 5 cylinder but can be made to fit different number of cylinders
  • $3,500.00
    Wed, Nov 7, 9:13 AM
    St.albans, South Coast
    John deere 6 cy. Turbo diesel in great shape.
  • Thu, Nov 1, 8:33 PM
    castor river north, Northern Peninsula
    8.3 Cummings turbo , can be heard running. Call Randell @ (709)847-7831
  • $160.00obo
    Thu, Oct 11, 6:31 AM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    4hp Honda motor works perfect. Bought to make log splitter and never ever built one.