• $50
    Tue, Jun 28, 4:29 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale wooden tv stand very strong , in good condition , 29 1/2 inches long x 15 1/2 wide and 23 1/2 high , message me if interested
  • $30obo
    Sun, Jun 26, 2:01 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    This is a corner unit. Excellent condition.
  • $50
    Sat, Jun 25, 11:31 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale black wooden tv stand , 31.5 inches long x 14.5 wide x 21.5 high , message me if interested
  • $25
    Sat, Jun 25, 11:31 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale tv stand , 28 inches long x14 wide x 17.5 high , message me if interested
  • $50
    Wed, Jun 22, 8:08 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Size: length 49 x height 50 x depth 18.50 inches. Unit can be disassembled for moving.
  • Sun, Jun 19, 10:45 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    For sale fireplace , Location Gander
  • $50
    Fri, Jun 3, 10:01 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Entertainment Center in good shape. Measures 48x48x18
  • $80
    Wed, Jun 1, 2:43 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Panasonic TV stand for 4:3 TV. In good condition.
  • $160firm
    Thu, May 26, 8:06 AM
    Brown's Arm, Central/Interior
    Glass TV stand for Sale $160 Firm . thillier43@hotmail.com
  • $125
    Sat, May 14, 12:38 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    For sale black TV Stand with glass doors in excellent shape. H 34&3/4in L36in W20in.
  • $500firm
    Fri, May 13, 2:23 PM
    Northern Arm, Central/Interior
    Solid Maple entertainment unit custom built by local Millwork Shop Dimensions are as follows Overall 101 inches wide 73.5 inches high 19 inches deep Opening in the middle 52.5 inches wide 54.5 inches high
  • $100neg
    Thu, May 12, 8:12 AM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Entertainment unit plus free 32 inch RCA tv. Thanks for looking.
  • $50
    Sun, May 8, 4:39 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Selling tv cabinet(stuff in it is not included), sturdy in decent shape, on wheels, has a glass door not shown in the picture has I took it off, part of one handle is missing. Located in GFW, no holds unless paid for. Email or text (text only no calls). Thanks!