• $60
    Sat, Apr 17, 9:01 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Samsonite Hard-shell Black Attaché Case with Tumbler Lock in new like condition. Has original card to setup locking mechanism... perfect for the on the go professional......size 12.5 " x 18" x 4.5"...selling for $60.00..call or text 687-2036...cash at the door only..
  • $50
    Thu, Apr 15, 9:26 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Only used couple times mint condition Call or text 709 424 1124
  • $45
    Tue, Apr 13, 9:07 AM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    this is a new printer never been used cost $79 want to get rid of it
  • $25
    Fri, Apr 9, 9:50 PM
    GANDER, Central/Interior
    Shredmaster70S Paper Shredder in Excellent Condition Price $25.00
  • $40
    Mon, Mar 29, 7:54 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale HP desktop 3634 printer. Just not used. 40.00 Text 730-1609 for response.
  • $50
    Sat, Mar 27, 10:35 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Large Nextech audit briefcase with pull up handle and wheels in like new condition
  • $20
    Sat, Mar 27, 8:51 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Canon Printer with print, copy and scan options. Needs new replacement ink cartridges #240 (black) and #241 (color). Asking $20.00
  • $15
    Tue, Mar 23, 10:03 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Two printers brother is a fax machine, copy and scanner. Other is a color clp 310 lazier printer. 40.00 each
  • $75
    Wed, Mar 17, 8:12 PM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    Filing cabinets. Two drawers. Bottom one is full extension. Can accommodate both letter and legal size paper. Excellent condition. Clean and no scratches. 22"H x 24"D x15"W
  • $709
    Tue, Mar 16, 8:54 PM
    Plate Cove, Eastern
    Gardex cabinet $999. SALE That’s only 20 % of retail!!! Hon $750 or damaged unit needs exterior work and paint $399!!! As is where is; needs keys. 1 of each. You won’t find another cabinet at these prices to compare
  • $65
    Sat, Mar 13, 11:09 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a Boston paper cutter in great shape
  • $75obo
    Mon, Mar 8, 10:13 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Notebook and Projector Riser for sale. Purchased at Grand and Toy, retails for $439 + tax.
  • Sun, Mar 7, 7:18 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Safe for sale for $50.00
  • $250
    Sat, Mar 6, 11:22 AM
    grand falls-windsor, Central/Interior
    HP Design jet 800 42" wide color plotter for sale. Cleaned and in good condition but needs formatter card. Formatter card runs about $250-300. Currently not in use as i have another smaller plotter. Photo is of exact model.
  • Tue, Mar 2, 9:03 AM
    mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    25 tape dispensers ,invoice holders and office items.
  • $80
    Thu, Feb 25, 9:21 AM
    St. john's,, Avalon Peninsula
    One HP Laser Jet CP 5525 $80.00
  • $100
    Thu, Feb 25, 9:18 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    One HP Photocopier $100.00 ONO MUST GO