PREMIUM AD
  • Boat, Trailer and RV Detailing / Fiberglass Repair and more...
    MARINE DREAMS HAS A NEW LOCATION!! Give your Boat or RV the attention it deserves at our new Full Service Boat & RV service facilty Located at: 91 Church Road, CBS. Protect your investment, Enhance your enjoyment. Professional on time service, No long waiting times!

    CALL CHRIS: 709.743.7500 or e-Mail: SALES@MARINEDREAMS.CA
      CBS, Avalon Peninsula
  • $50.00
    Tue, Oct 15, 6:18 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    For sale an exercise bike
  • $45.00obo
    Mon, Oct 14, 3:06 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a tempo fitness exercise bike $45
  • $1.00
    Mon, Oct 14, 11:43 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a speed sensor off an old exercise bike that works text text 697 8005
  • Sat, Oct 12, 9:09 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale an Epileptical Bike, like new condition, pd $375
  • $200.00
    Thu, Oct 10, 10:41 AM
    Conception bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Tempo Fitness Elliptical Trainer
  • $100.99obo
    Sun, Oct 6, 8:11 PM
    Tilton, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a power rider. Excellent condition
  • $350.00obo
    Sun, Sep 29, 3:31 PM
    Seal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new used 5 times. Paid 750.00 Call to view
  • $100.00
    Sun, Sep 22, 1:16 PM
    Makinsons, Avalon Peninsula
    Perfect condition, just not used. Needs gone.
  • $40.00obo
    Sun, Sep 22, 11:33 AM
    Badger, Central/Interior
    Exercise bike, good condition
  • $70.00
    Sat, Sep 21, 8:05 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Exercise Bike 70$ono pickup only.
  • $30.00
    Tue, Sep 17, 1:53 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Exercise bike for sale.
  • $45.00obo
    Fri, Sep 13, 8:59 AM
    Bristol's Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Recumbent bike for sale.
  • $125.00
    Thu, Sep 12, 4:30 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    AB Circle PRO, AB Chair Deluxe, Power Rider,
  • $150.00firm
    Sat, Aug 31, 4:18 PM
    Eddies Cove East, Northern Peninsula
    Aeropilates reformer with reformer stand to take you up off the floor. Comes with foot base and rebounder plus neck cushion for extra neck and head support. Wall chart and book.
  • Wed, Aug 28, 7:49 PM
    Stoneville, Central/Interior
    DP 815 recumbent bike Great shape 125.00
  • $100.00
    Wed, Aug 28, 9:28 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition...work ride station. Used mainly as clothes dryer Also a tony little gazelle available $60
  • $300.00firm
    Tue, Aug 27, 4:56 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Used a couple of times, brand new, paid $298 plus $50 in shipping, selling for $300 firm
  • $200.00
    Sat, Aug 24, 10:17 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    New, only used a couple times. Regular price $799 plus tax.