• $250.00
    Mon, Jan 11, 11:46 AM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    New 36 inch Cosmo brush stainless steel range hood--500cfm. Reg. approx $500, $250 ono.
  • $50.00firm
    Tue, Dec 29, 4:49 PM
    elliston, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one window air conditioner in good working order.$50 firm
  • $950.00
    Sun, Dec 27, 7:22 PM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Energy star, mint condition air purifier May have been used a couple weeks at the most. Paid 1799.00 for it brand new last year. Am asking 950.00. OBO. Great for anyone with allergies. Please call 764-3610 if interested. This is an excellent buy.
  • $80.00
    Tue, Dec 8, 10:06 AM
    Long Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall fan heater, compatible with line voltage thermostats. New. $80 ono. If interested, call 687-0732
  • $150.00
    Tue, Dec 1, 2:33 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition. $150 !
  • $50.00
    Sun, Nov 29, 12:09 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    16’ factory flared copper line set kit for mini split heat pump. 3/8" and 5/8". Includes wiring from indoor to outdoor unit, through wall sleeve, wrapping tape, and insulation covering both lines. $50
  • $40.00
    Thu, Nov 26, 8:30 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Air Purifier in excellent condition.
  • $200.00firm
    Mon, Nov 23, 10:42 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale commerical exhaust fan with exhaust hose. Can be hooked up to 120 volt or 220 volt in good shape.
  • $100.00firm
    Sat, Nov 21, 11:21 AM
    CARBONEAR, Avalon Peninsula
    Aera max air purifier for small to medium rooms. Purchased at Canadian Tire in January for 199.99. Only used for a few weeks. Call or text 589-7628
  • $40.00obo
    Sat, Oct 10, 7:08 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Danby 5000 BTU air conditioner for up to 150 sq ft of area, works great, $40 obo.