• $25
    Wed, Nov 16, 8:30 AM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Homemade chicken feeder. Made out of stainless steel. Holds 2- 3 gallons of feed.
  • $4
    Mon, Nov 28, 12:59 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    1 week old Bantam chicken. No emails please they will not be answered.
  • Sun, Nov 6, 3:36 PM
    Bareneed, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby chicks for sale (layers) 8 weeks old Contact (call) for price and info.
  • Thu, Dec 1, 10:13 AM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Approximately 30 Rhode Island reds with rooster for sale. Located on argentia access road. Call or text Emails will not be answered
  • Wed, Nov 30, 10:53 AM
    Heart's Delight, Avalon Peninsula
    I have some hens & roosters for sale. Roosters must go with hens. If interested, call or e-mail for information.
  • Tue, Nov 29, 4:21 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Hey I’m looking to fill my dads coop up roosters and hens please text me
  • Wed, Nov 9, 8:57 AM
    st pauls, Northern Peninsula
    a small Varity of birds for sale $5. ea. mix breeds. all are from 3 to 6 months old. pick up at farm only. for info call 216 0504.
  • Wed, Nov 9, 8:53 AM
    st pauls, Northern Peninsula
    2 sows for sale. one 3-year-old littered out and one 2-year-old, that had one litter. both are approximately 550 to 600 lb Yorkshire. $400 firm. each. pick up from the farm. no delivery.
  • $40obo
    Sun, Oct 9, 8:39 AM
    Bloomfield, Eastern
    78 chicken feet
  • $40
    Fri, Nov 18, 2:51 PM
    gambo, Central/Interior
    White breeding pair of silkie chickens laying about 1.5yrs
  • Thu, Nov 10, 4:48 PM
    Come by chance, Avalon Peninsula
    We have a small homestead with the ability to take u wanted animals. We can take chickens,turkeys, ducks , goats or sheep. If you have an animal you no longer want feel free to message me. They would strictly be for pets.