• $100
    Sun, Aug 1, 9:26 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    New nothing g has been removed from the box or unwrapped. Guaranteed all pieces are inside box
  • $70
    Mon, Jul 26, 8:09 PM
    Mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Large deluxe Pedastal sink and Gold Taps $70 call or text 709 765 9885
  • $40
    Thu, Jul 22, 6:17 PM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom sink and countertop with all the extras countertop measurements are 46 3/4 by 22 1/2 inches $35
  • $20neg
    Sun, Jul 11, 10:47 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Used faucet for bathroom, good condition.
  • $40
    Wed, Jul 7, 3:04 PM
    Avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a pull out laundry faucet that came with a laundry tub. Brand new - only selling because I had one on hand. Aoleishi brand.
  • $30
    Mon, Jul 5, 1:25 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW PLUS FITTINGS--COST $150
  • $125neg
    Fri, Jul 2, 9:00 AM
    St.John's, Eastern
    Moen taps bathroom sink combo.Counter top as bonus if ya want it. L 44 3/4 X W 22 1/2 counter top size. Excellent condition... Must take taps & sink as combo with not separate. No problem if u don't want counter top.
  • $150obo
    Mon, Jun 28, 7:34 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Delta Two Handle Centerset Lavatory Faucet, Polished Brass - Never Installed - All pieces still in the box
  • $75
    Sun, Jun 27, 8:27 AM
    Bag Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Waterfall sink tap, new not used with flex lines, $75
  • $110
    Fri, Jun 18, 7:36 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Moen tub and shower ...new still in the box.....call or text please
  • $75obo
    Mon, Jun 14, 12:04 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Pfister Lavatory faucets - brand new - never opened. Includes Push n Seal sink drain and plug assembly. Lifetime warranty. New price $150 Selling price $75. Call 685-3527.
  • $200
    Sun, Jun 13, 9:45 PM
    Makinsons, Avalon Peninsula
    Delta faucet with hand wand in excellent shape no scratches paid over 600 new asking 200