• $20.00obo
    Thu, May 23, 10:12 AM
    Horwood, Central/Interior
    Shower head, shampoo holder, shower rod,etc.
  • $25.00
    Mon, May 20, 5:15 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom Fawcett in great shape.
  • $65.00
    Sun, May 19, 10:00 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    used up until kitchen reno Works fine but sprayer needs a seal replaced for sprayer to have the most i did not arrempt to repair $75
  • $60.00
    Fri, May 10, 12:56 AM
    Green's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Taylor tub and shower taps new.
  • $20.00obo
    Thu, May 9, 9:58 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brushed nickel drain assembly with pop up cover and hair catcher filters.
  • $175.00obo
    Fri, May 3, 10:40 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Moen bathroom faucets model S6700 Chrome finish.Single hole mount. Comes with a spare cartridge and spare filter screen fittings 2 faucets available Asking $175 Ono per faucet
  • $75.00
    Sun, Apr 28, 10:04 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    VERY NICE VANITY FACETS, ALL NEW AND COMPLETE. $75.00
  • $60.00
    Mon, Apr 22, 11:51 AM
    Green's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Eurostream tub and shower taps. New
  • $30.00
    Thu, Apr 18, 1:14 PM
    St John,s, Avalon Peninsula
    bathroom faucets $30 ono each new never used call 687 7022
  • $25.00
    Sun, Apr 14, 12:37 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    This set of bathroom fixtures was purchased at Pottery Barn. It is antique bronze color in excellent condition.