• $120.00obo
    Fri, Feb 19, 10:51 AM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Medela double rest pump in excellent condition - purchase price 289.00 Very clean and in excellent condition - similar in style to the one in the video
  • $100.00
    Wed, Feb 17, 2:28 PM
    St.john's, Eastern
    Pu near bowering park 16 8 oz 6 4 oz Nipples sizes levels 1-4 No missing pieces
  • $140.00
    Sat, Feb 13, 8:23 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Medela breast pump . Freestyle . Call 7660453. Like new. Could deliver
  • $25.00obo
    Sat, Feb 6, 11:14 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Contains: 3 5oz glass bottles with 3 level 1 nipples and 1 venting system. 0+ months. New, still in sealed wrapping.
  • $80.00
    Thu, Feb 4, 6:54 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Chairs convert from high chair to booster seat for the kitchen table 80$ for two chairs
  • $40.00
    Wed, Feb 3, 9:58 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    High chair with removable legs. $40.00
  • $10.00
    Sun, Jan 31, 9:07 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Like new breastfeeding pillow .
  • $25.00
    Sat, Jan 30, 2:04 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Adjustable high chair multiple heights. Removable washable cover. Second hand used at grandparents. Smoke and pet free environment. Located in Torbay $25
  • Wed, Jan 27, 8:23 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Travelling high chair. $25
  • $25.00obo
    Sun, Jan 24, 8:25 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby Bullet food making system All in like new condition except for a small crack in one container can be seen in pictures. Also some extra containers not seen in pictures.
  • $80.00
    Fri, Jan 22, 1:22 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    5 unopened and sealed containers of enfamil powder formula 0 - 12 months. One expires in March 2021, the remaining 4 July 2021. Purchase price $175
  • $30.00
    Thu, Jan 21, 9:49 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby’s Highchair in good condition. Clean no pets no smoke. Asking $30. 589-5245.
  • $250.00obo
    Mon, Jan 11, 3:31 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Medela breast pump in style. Comes with extra pump parts plus storage bags and bottles.
  • $200.00obo
    Mon, Jan 11, 1:20 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Graco adjustable high chair. 3 years old. Good condition.
  • $60.00
    Wed, Jan 6, 7:30 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Cosco highchair that was never used. Reason for selling is that I have two of the same chairs. Selling for 60 dollars. Please email me or text @ 17096904627.