• $15.00
    Thu, Jul 2, 7:17 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Booster High Chair. In very good condition.
  • $5.00
    Thu, Jun 25, 9:57 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Breastfeeding cover up in excellent condition
  • $25.00obo
    Sat, Jun 20, 10:39 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Contains: 3 5oz glass bottles with 3 level 1 nipples and 1 venting system. 0+ months. New, still in sealed wrapping.
  • $25.00
    Tue, Jun 16, 2:28 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Comfortable Breast Feeding Pillow Barely used (Bottle Fed after 3 weeks) Contactless Pickup Available
  • $250.00obo
    Fri, Jun 12, 8:39 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Medela breast pump in style. Comes with extra pump parts plus storage bags and bottles.
  • $75.00
    Wed, Jun 3, 8:36 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Medela MiniElectric Breastpump. Brand new, never used. Paid $170. Asking $75
  • $60.00obo
    Thu, May 28, 10:10 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a single Medela “Swing” Breast Pump plus accessories. Also including breast milk storage bags, and a nursing coverup. In excellent condition. Retails for $199.99 plus tax. Asking $60.00 o.n.o. Call Taylor at 770-1196.
  • $50.00
    Tue, May 26, 8:13 AM
    jamestown., Avalon Peninsula
    High chair. Located in jamestown. 5 minutes from lethbridge or 25 min from clarenville.
  • Fri, May 22, 12:08 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Old fashion high chair . Turns into potty . In excellent condition . About hundred years old
  • $15.00
    Sat, May 9, 7:20 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby bottle sterilizer for sale. In great shape. $10
  • Sat, Apr 18, 5:30 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Travelling high chair. $25