PREMIUM AD
  • We want to buy or trade YOUR powersports vehicle!!
    We want to buy or trade YOUR powersports vehicle!!
    Adventure Sales and Service wants YOUR business and we want YOUR powersports vehicle. We'll buy any vehicle, any brand! We'll trade any vehicle for any vehicle! So yeah, we'll gladly buy your quad or camper. And yeah, we'll gladly trade your snowmobile or sxs on a new RV! Call 709-651-3335 or drop into 451 James Blvd in Gander...and LET'S MAKE A DEAL!
      Gander, Central/Interior
  • $100
    Fri, May 14, 10:51 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Fifth wheel for sale $100 firm no plates
  • $150
    Wed, May 19, 3:20 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Fifth wheel hitch forsale with mounting plates $150
  • $25firm
    Mon, May 3, 1:36 PM
    King's Point, Central/Interior
    Older style fifth wheel.
  • $100
    Sat, May 29, 3:44 PM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Fifth wheel stabilizer
  • $200
    Wed, May 26, 1:19 PM
    St johns, Eastern
    Fifth wheel hitch
  • $80
    Fri, May 28, 8:18 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Fifth wheels and Trailer Legs
  • $160neg
    Sat, May 8, 12:41 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Reese fifth wheel hitch 16000 lbs capacity,4000 lbs pin weight .very little use.
  • $500neg
    Mon, Jun 14, 6:31 PM
    Spaniard’s Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    New Fifth Wheel Hitch
  • $15,000
    Mon, May 24, 7:46 PM
    new Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    2010 fifth wheel trailer excellent condition.
  • $150neg
    Sat, May 15, 3:18 PM
    Musgrave hr, Central/Interior
    Fifth wheel hitch for sale
  • $550neg
    Tue, May 25, 5:53 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Reese R20 fifth wheel hitch in excellent condition...
  • $200obo
    Mon, Jun 14, 2:26 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Fifth wheel hitch that was used very little. No longer have fifth wheel so not required anymore. Asking $200.
  • $22,000obo
    Tue, May 18, 12:17 PM
    Port aux basques, West Coast
    26 foot couples well cared for 1/2 ton towable. Stored every winter inside. Everything works as it should in this trailer with no issues whatsoever. If you are interested in this trailer you can call me to arrange viewing and discuss possible delivery. Fifth wheel plate included with sale. A 10x12 deck can be easily dismantled if interested in taking with trailer as well. There is a RV satellite dish and an electric awning,and recently plated for the year.
  • $400obo
    Mon, May 3, 1:34 PM
    King's Point, Central/Interior
    Husky 16K Double rocker sliding fifth wheel.
  • $1,750neg
    Fri, Jun 18, 8:08 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Ts3 trailsaver You won’t know your towing your fifth wheel Over 4000 to buy new
  • Sat, May 1, 2:49 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Fifth wheel hitch in good condition barely used! 200 or make an offer
  • $100obo
    Thu, Jun 10, 7:21 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Adjustable Fifth Wheel Tripod Stabilizer - like new - minimum use.
  • $75
    Sun, Jun 6, 12:37 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    King pin stand for a Fifth wheel. Used. Good condition
  • $550
    Sun, May 9, 9:16 PM
    Grandfallswindsor, Central/Interior
    B&W fifth wheel hitch in good condition.
  • $19,000
    Thu, May 20, 11:14 AM
    Mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    2009 31 foot 2500 light Pilgrim fifth wheel. This trailer in excellent condition well taken care of a must see.