• $225
    Sun, Jul 3, 4:40 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Made from all new materials. Heavy duty and will last.
  • $40
    Sun, Jul 3, 2:31 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale only used 4 or 5 times call 683 5621. SOLD
  • $80
    Thu, Jun 30, 7:11 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Fire Pit Benches for sale. Regular Lumber $80 Made from all new material. Very sturdy and will seat two people comfortably. 48 inches wide. Ready for paint or stain.Available for pickup in Paradise Can drop off for a small fee.
  • $75obo
    Thu, Jun 30, 9:16 AM
    Freshwater, Avalon Peninsula
    Fire bowl or fire pit
  • $90obo
    Mon, Jun 27, 8:51 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    One small fire table cast iron only takes 1 lb tank only used once ideal for a small patio condo
  • $300
    Fri, Jun 24, 7:32 PM
    St.john,s, Avalon Peninsula
    BIOLITE SMOKELESS FIREPIT NEW
  • $25
    Sat, Jun 18, 3:57 PM
    bauline, Avalon Peninsula
    Fire pits with grate , different sizes available.
  • $25
    Fri, Jun 17, 8:16 AM
    Portugal cove, st. philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Fire pit. 12 " high by 24 " wide. Great for those cool spring nights. Call 746-3339.
  • $20
    Mon, Jun 13, 3:38 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 22" heavy duty rims to be used as firepits. Excellent for the backyard or cabin
  • $60
    Thu, Jun 9, 9:31 AM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Fire pits for sale can be delivered to St. John’s. stainless and enamel $60 for enamel $70 for stainless. Call 586- 2388
  • $60firm
    Tue, Jun 7, 9:49 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Lots of Firepits available call 5974433 for more information , located in Victoria
  • $160
    Mon, Jun 6, 10:50 AM
    Bay Bullls, Avalon Peninsula
    Handmade Firepit with tall flute to allow for less smoke! Center is opened to allow viewing from all angles!
  • $300
    Sat, Jun 4, 3:40 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Fire pits !!Made out of 1/8th angle iron 3/16 bottom plate means it will last forever 24 x 24 x 16 high 300$24 x 24 x 24 high 350$4 inch legsCoated with high heat paint Constructed by a professional welder / fabricator 1 year warranty on materials and welding Will construct to any dimension's and will do custom work ( with deposit ) can add lids and cut custom shapes if desired
  • $50
    Wed, Jun 1, 8:44 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Used fireplace grate, price $50.00.
  • Thu, May 26, 9:40 AM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    looking for a mesh screen grate mesh cover to put on top[ of the burning barrel 24-inch diameter
  • $100
    Sat, May 21, 1:37 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Outdoor fire pit - $100 obo
  • $25obo
    Fri, May 20, 4:56 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Fireplace grate used for fire pit. Cast iron so long lasting. No longer use it $25 ono. Call. Text. Or email is fine.
  • $60
    Thu, May 19, 8:08 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE home made fire pits 20" wide Price $60 .00 , FIRE pits @ 23" inch price $70.00, and one 24" x 24" suitable for insert for fire pit Steel Price $70.00 and one316 stainless steel 19" wide x 29" high suitable for in ground fire pit Price $120.00 Ph 579-0442
  • Sun, May 15, 9:10 PM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    new -(never used space age looking firepit with cooking area - valued at $300+ sale price $175.
  • Mon, Mar 14, 4:02 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Have a couple firepits for sale,you can reach me by phone,text,or e mail,leave a message and I will get back to you