• $35.00
    Wed, Aug 5, 2:07 PM
    conception bay, Avalon Peninsula
    35.00 each or all 4 for 100.00 .
  • $80.00firm
    Mon, Aug 3, 11:27 AM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Fire pits for sale can be delivered to St. John’s
  • Sun, Jul 19, 12:09 PM
    VICTORIA, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 2 METAL DRUMS 60L SIZE CALL 5968308 Only one left!
  • $1.00
    Sun, Jul 12, 3:07 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Couple firepits for sale,welder quit on me so was unable to weld anything to the bottom,selling as is.25.00 for both of them??597 6085
  • $25.00
    Sun, Jul 12, 8:22 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE new supply of used tanks 16" x 25" good for fire pits Price $25.00 each and 20" x 32 1/2 " $ 50.00 each and 25" diameter for $60.00 that would make a good wood stove for a shed. P h 579-0442 get them while they last.All so have a fewFire PIT stoves 20 inch $60.00, 24" $70.00 & 16 " $50.00 while they last .
  • Fri, Jul 10, 2:56 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    14” - $125 15” and 16” - $150
  • $1.00
    Thu, Jul 9, 11:15 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Have a couple firepits for sale,you can reach me by phone,text,or e mail,leave a message and I will get back to you
  • Sun, Jul 5, 3:06 PM
    Bellevue, Avalon Peninsula
    Homemade Fire Pits for sale. Call 728-8435 for more information
  • $20.00
    Wed, Jul 1, 8:05 AM
    same, Avalon Peninsula
    wood fire pit.20.00
  • $60.00
    Mon, Jun 29, 8:54 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE home made fire pits 20" wide Price $60 .00 and 16"$ 50 .00 and one 24" x 24" suitable for insert for fire pit Steel Price $70.00 and one stainless steel 19"x 29" suitable for in ground fire pit Price $90.00 Ph 579-0442
  • $80.00firm
    Wed, Jun 24, 7:00 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    Homemade fire pits made from car rims with or without a door email for details
  • $60.00
    Sat, Jun 13, 10:24 PM
    Hr.Main, Avalon Peninsula
    Fire pit great for home or camping