PREMIUM AD
  • Blue Water Marine and Mercury Outboards!
    Blue Water Marine and Mercury Outboards!
    We offer the most-complete line of outboard power, for fishing boats and speed boats, for pontoons and tenders, for work and for play. Mercury Outboards – Durable. Reliable. Powerful.
    Mercury. Go Boldly.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $300.00
    Tue, May 5, 9:13 PM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    32x12x26 infared fireplace excellent condition
  • $200.00
    Mon, May 11, 5:13 PM
    Grand Falls, Central/Interior
    For sale, a fireplace insert, no bricks, and needs glass for door. 200.00 ono.
  • $125.00
    Thu, Apr 23, 10:05 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Mint condition Just lays on top of fireplace Located in Elizabeth Park
  • $60.00
    Fri, May 8, 1:55 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Front fireplace mantle in great shape selling for 60$ because we removed fireplace.
  • $1,400.00obo
    Fri, May 22, 1:26 PM
    Mortier, Burin Peninsula
    For sale Lennox propane fireplace. Has all hardware for hookup. Remote thermostat control. Value of 3400. When new. Selling because I hooked up wood furnace and don’t use.
  • $150.00obo
    Wed, Apr 1, 11:45 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Dimplex electric fireplace for sale http://www.dimplex.com/cms/publications/Rectangular_Trim_Wall_Mount_BLK.pdf
  • $160.00
    Sat, May 16, 12:54 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a distressed Cherry fireplace mantel, made by pearl mantels 411--72-70 Ashland length is approximately 71.5" by 10". comes with all the installation hardware. never been used. asking $160
  • $180.00
    Wed, Apr 29, 8:30 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Fireplace Doors in excellent condition. I removed them because I put in a wood burning insert. Outside measurements are 31" wide and 27 3/4" high. Inside measurements are 28" wide and 26 1/4" high.
  • $1.00
    Wed, Apr 15, 6:06 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a valor propane fireplace text or email pics,,,price and info 7400955..
  • $1,234.00
    Sun, Apr 5, 9:38 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Wired napoleon fireplace or propane stove thermostat. Not needed anymore. Make an offer.
  • $130.00
    Wed, May 20, 9:50 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall mount fireplace with remote
  • $250.00
    Sat, May 9, 10:27 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    In good shape. Fireplace works.
  • $50.00
    Fri, Apr 17, 3:48 PM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Antique Electric Fireplace
  • $40.00
    Fri, Apr 17, 11:33 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    antique fireplace Andirons
  • $150.00
    Tue, May 12, 1:43 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Oak fireplace mantel in like new condition .Only used one year as Color/decor changed .
  • $150.00
    Sun, May 24, 11:27 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Fireplace Mantle in excellent condition. Dimensions as follows: H561/2, W66. Inside opening H351/2, W371/4.
  • $250.00
    Tue, Mar 31, 11:39 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Old fireplace mantle at least 60 years old in great condition for its age and is extremely heavy.
  • $40.00
    Mon, Apr 27, 5:16 PM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Corner free standing elect fireplace.
  • $120.00
    Wed, May 20, 10:12 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Fireplace Mantle, excellent condition. Insert dimensions: 35 1/4” x 29 3/4” Overall dimensions: W 4ft x H 66” x D 10 3/4””
  • $200.00obo
    Fri, May 15, 11:45 AM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent Condition Fireplace Mantle With Base $300.00 OBO