• $1.00
    Thu, Jan 23, 7:53 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Looking to buy saw logs . 10’and 12 ‘. Email or text .
  • $60.00
    Tue, Jan 21, 8:03 AM
    b roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale --large pickup load of dry cut up board good for fire pit --- call 709-786-6349 thank
  • $150.00
    Thu, Jan 16, 10:11 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Birch Firewood cut and split. Price is per truck load and delivery within surrounding areas. Thank-You.
  • $3.00
    Tue, Jan 14, 12:39 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Soft wood pallets. Excellent project pallets or great for kindling/burning. Approximately 40" x 40". $3 each or 20 for $50. Loads of 20 can be delivered in St. John's and surrounding areas.
  • $150.00
    Thu, Jan 9, 12:58 PM
    Brigus Junction, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for dry seasoned firewood ready to burn now.
  • $160.00
    Wed, Jan 8, 8:01 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Birch firewood for sale ,$160 cut and split for 1/2 cord
  • Fri, Jan 3, 1:14 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for seasoned wood by the cord. Please contact with any info. Thank you.
  • $150.00firm
    Mon, Dec 30, 6:53 PM
    Makinsons, Avalon Peninsula
    Pick up loads of wood.mainly spruce. sawed up in junks.Willing to deliver. Call for details $130.00 for green $150.00 for dry
  • $150.00
    Sat, Dec 28, 8:49 AM
    roaches line, Avalon Peninsula
    Firewood for sale $150 per cord delivered to surrounding area phone 2220538
  • $150.00
    Tue, Dec 24, 11:03 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Mixed wood , green , dead , junked , 7ftbox , ready to deliver. 120
  • $1.00
    Mon, Dec 23, 8:03 PM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to by firewood by the cord..message me with prices..
  • $120.00
    Fri, Dec 20, 1:19 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Mixed seasoned fire wood for pickup or delivery. Cut last January,burns great. Spruce, Fir, and Tamarack (AKA Juniper). $120 Junked, split, and delivered. Call or text 691-1815
  • $0.99
    Thu, Dec 19, 9:48 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 8+ cord preferably spruce or birch but will consider mixed wood aswell. Email with price thanks.
  • $0.00
    Thu, Dec 12, 9:11 PM
    Boyd's Cove, Central/Interior
    Fire wood for sale by the pickup load.
  • $40.00firm
    Tue, Dec 10, 3:15 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    Decorative Firewood Log Rack, pewter finish, brand new condition, never used to hold wood. came with set but never used. little dirty from being stored in shed. e-mail or text best.