• $110.00
    Sun, Dec 16, 10:50 AM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    Mix of spruce , fir and juniper junked and dried . Some wood is split. 110.00 delivered . 6.5 ft pan on truck Unseasoned wood 80.00 delivered .
  • Sat, Dec 15, 9:32 PM
    St. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale.truck load of wood junked up.120.00 or a cord of wood junked up 185.00 free delivery. cut last winter
  • Wed, Dec 12, 10:26 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 4 or 5 cord of dry firewood. Can be 8ft lengths or junked. Email me with price. I can pick up or it can be delivered.
  • Mon, Dec 10, 11:54 AM
    new harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 2 or 3 cords of firewood in the new harbour tb area. Text for faster reply please. 709-691-5783
  • $0.00
    Thu, Dec 6, 12:01 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Free wood for the taking
  • $120.00
    Tue, Dec 4, 2:33 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Dry wood for sale in Torbay $120 a truck load. Can deliver for extra. call for more info
  • $170.00
    Sun, Dec 2, 8:26 PM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Dry wood for sale $170 a load delivered Mix wood for sale $150 load delivered
  • $130.00
    Wed, Nov 28, 10:46 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    firewood for sale.year old. cut and split thrown in 6 1 / 2 ' box. $125 a load or $250 a chord.
  • $2.00
    Thu, Nov 22, 2:51 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Shipping pallets going for $2 each.
  • $10.00firm
    Wed, Nov 21, 1:44 PM
    witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    30 bags of dry birch bagged Delivery 10 bags or more
  • $140.00
    Sat, Nov 17, 10:29 AM
    roaches line, Avalon Peninsula
    Mixed Firewood for sale $140 per cord you pick up. Delivery available.
  • $120.00
    Thu, Nov 15, 3:46 PM
    avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    dry wood for sale 120 dollars a load split and junked delivery available
  • $140.00
    Fri, Oct 26, 7:45 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Dry Firewood for sale the wood was cut in April and also got green wood call 687 4992 or 693 7795