• $150.00/hr
    Sun, Oct 25, 2:45 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    I have some trees down and selling the Maplewood. Most cut in September. Selling by the trailer load , 4x10trailer Few days notice required
  • $150.00
    Sat, Oct 24, 10:33 PM
    new harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Trailer load of dry firewood. Delivered to local area. 6907901
  • Sat, Oct 24, 10:22 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    If u have land u want the wood cut off of give me a call or text message.
  • $5.00
    Fri, Oct 23, 11:49 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Dried wood splits for sale 12” long 12” round (fir) $5.00 each
  • Tue, Oct 20, 3:28 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy a Used Pacific Energy wood stove to heat a 900 sq foot space. Will paid any reasonable price.
  • Sun, Oct 18, 7:55 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Black spruce junked $120 for 6.5 box load pick it up yourself also bagged birch $9 a bag or 3 for 25 and bagged spruce $7 a bag or 3 for 20
  • Sat, Oct 17, 7:08 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Birch firewood , junked and split . Delivery in metro area
  • Mon, Oct 12, 8:04 PM
    CONCEPTION BAY SOUTH, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy 6 cords of dry firewood in 8 ft. lengths.....delivered to Topsail. Please call 834-7626.
  • Fri, Sep 25, 3:22 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 1, 2, 3 or 4 cords of dry firewood. Basically I will take what I can get. Can be full 8ft logs or junked. Delivered would be nice but I have an F150 so can pick it up if necessary.
  • Wed, Sep 23, 12:17 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 5 cord of dry firewood
  • $140.00/hr
    Sun, Sep 20, 1:55 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Half a cord delivered $160 other hardwood available. Need few days notice
  • $100.00
    Fri, Sep 18, 12:22 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Green wood for sale 100:00 per truck load . 160:00 per cord . Cut of private land . Cell 5894712
  • $111,111.00obo
    Thu, Sep 17, 7:02 PM
    conception bay, Avalon Peninsula
    looking to buy 8 cords of dry firewood
  • Thu, Sep 10, 10:12 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a constant supply of Logs! 16 cord at a time! Delivered with a Grab 13 Sawmill Roady C.B.S,NL A1X 2H6 Call text or E-mail ***Looking to buy not sell*** Anyone know anyone from Lewisporte Into St. John’s willing to sell LOGS by the cord or by the meter let me know!
  • $1,234.00
    Tue, Aug 25, 10:22 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    I am looking for dry firewood by the cord long or junked delivered to paradise.Send price and when it can be delivered.Would like 6 cords.Thanks.