• $30.00
    Sat, Apr 27, 12:26 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful BCBG Max Azria Sandals. New never worn. Ladies size 7. Regular price $145 U,S, Selling for $30.
  • $15.00
    Sun, Apr 28, 9:30 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 5 Sandals and Shoes. 3 pairs - Rockport and 1 pair shoes Italian made. Mint condition.
  • $15.00
    Sun, Apr 28, 9:08 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 5.5 Sandals and Shoes. Like new. 1 pair Black Shoes Italian made.
  • Sat, May 18, 12:07 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought adidas sandles and they r no good for my feet 30 dollars ono
  • Mon, May 27, 2:41 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Softmoc men’s sandals, size 11. Genuine leather. $35.
  • $35.00
    Tue, Jun 4, 2:36 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Keen size 1 sandals, Awesome condition.
  • $10.00
    Sun, Jun 9, 4:20 PM
    Bellevue, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought from Zulilly and I can’t return. They are size 8.5 but they are just slightly to tight for me I believe they are closer to a 8. They are beautiful but unfortunately are not suitable for me. Selling for $10.00.
  • $10.00
    Thu, May 16, 2:15 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Gorgeous Guess Peep Toe Sandals Size 7.
  • $10.00
    Mon, Jun 10, 12:32 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new size 6 Crocs. Reason for selling purchased for daughter and too small.
  • $50.00
    Tue, Jun 11, 8:26 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Mens 12/12.5 sandals. Great looking Sandal just too big. Never worn. Asking what I paid .$50.00
  • $25.00obo
    Thu, Jun 13, 9:23 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Soft black leather-like flats with lightly padded faux-suede lining. Open-toe mary jane style with adjustable velcro and elastic on the strap. Cork and rubber soles. Size 10M. New, never worn, perfect condition. Kept in a clean, smoke-free, pet-free home. $25 ono
  • $60.00
    Fri, Jun 14, 11:27 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Hot pink mephisto sandals size 10 brand new
  • $5.00
    Tue, May 21, 5:49 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys sandals size 12. Like new. $5 for both. CBS Area. PUO.
  • $5.00
    Thu, Apr 25, 11:42 AM
    Little Bay, Burin Peninsula
    Ladies sandals size 7 new-$5.00
  • $20.00
    Mon, Jun 17, 9:08 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 9. Could also fit a size 8/8.5 foot. Price is firm.
  • $30.00
    Mon, Jun 17, 7:23 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Birkenstock thong toe sandals. Size 35. Little wear and like new. Asking $30.00. Text or call 330-2773.