• $100neg
    Sat, Sep 4, 8:01 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New with tags JBGoodhue work boots size 7.5 .
  • $50
    Tue, Oct 26, 8:02 AM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Nike csa non slip steal toe work shoe never worn size 6 1/2
  • $60
    Mon, Oct 4, 11:38 AM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    LIKE NEW KODIAK WORK BOOTS. SIZE 8.5 WORN ONLY A FEW TIMES AS THEY ARE TOO SMALL FOR ME.
  • Sun, Aug 8, 6:03 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    REDUCED for sale, steel nose work boots, 1 pair size 7 left, black pair ( NEW ) $ 25.00 a pair....335-2773.
  • $30
    Wed, Oct 20, 10:21 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    selling woman's work boots size 7 Dakota 529 .
  • $100
    Sun, Sep 26, 8:06 AM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, never worn Kodiak Mckinney waterproof work boots...... $100
  • $90obo
    Sun, Aug 15, 12:10 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    New work boots for sale.comfortable and very light.size 9.
  • $1obo
    Wed, Sep 15, 8:11 AM
    CBS, Eastern
    STC Work Boots size 6.5. Excellent condition. Make an offer!CBS Area. PUO
  • $130obo
    Wed, Oct 13, 10:35 AM
    Burlington, Central/Interior
    Keen 6” work boot, size 9. In excellent condition worn a couple times. CSA approved. $250 new
  • $60
    Fri, Oct 15, 7:49 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Terra work boots size 8.5. Next to new Worn for 2 days and had to go up a size.. paid $169 plus tax May deliver depending on location
  • $250obo
    Sat, Oct 23, 3:11 PM
    Port Union, Eastern
    For sale never worn size 12 red wing work boots .Paid over $300 for them last year but never worn them. Please e-mail or call in the day Thank You
  • $80neg
    Sat, Sep 18, 1:37 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s Terra Work Boots, size 9. Excellent like new condition. Worn once for about an hour, long enough to know they are too small. Asking $80.00 obo Call or text 693-2976
  • $60
    Mon, Oct 4, 8:04 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Acton work boots prospectline. size 8 Extra not needed.Great boots
  • $100
    Thu, Sep 23, 1:35 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Steel nose winter work boot sz 11. Rated for -100. Like new conditions.
  • $80neg
    Tue, Oct 19, 8:13 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale brand new size 13 Kodiak work boots
  • $75neg
    Mon, Oct 4, 11:54 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new. Size 7 width is 3E. JB Goodhue 5 Star boots. Brown in colour. Price $75.00 Retails for over $300.00. Call 687-8068.
  • $49neg
    Sun, Oct 3, 5:18 AM
    Fortune, Burin Peninsula
    CSA approved. Size 11. Worn once and even then it was in good conditions. Save a pile and buy this pair at a bargain price. See images.
  • $40
    Mon, Sep 20, 12:51 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Those boots were worn one day just long enough to find out they were too big. Both are size 11 . $40.00 Phone 424-5232 or 651-3428. Black pair is called Ground Crew. The Brown pair is sold.
  • $75
    Sun, Oct 17, 7:14 PM
    Paradise,NL, Avalon Peninsula
    Terra Spider X steel toe size 9 Black
  • $125obo
    Fri, Sep 17, 8:12 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Timberline men’s work boots. Size 10.