• $100
    Tue, Mar 2, 8:25 AM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Chain saw boots New size 10
  • $40
    Tue, Dec 29, 3:37 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Various pairs of boots, shoes and Sandals. Varying from brands like Toms, Crocs, Columbia, Kamik and Justice. Sizes 1-3. $50 takes whole bag
  • $75
    Thu, Feb 11, 2:58 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Pair of kids snow shoes. Comes with extendable poles and a backpack carrier bag. Excellent condition and work perfect.
  • $20
    Tue, Feb 2, 1:15 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    New, unused. This is the older one (bought in 2015) with the eraser that is no longer included. Free delivery in metro region.
  • $50
    Mon, Feb 22, 9:11 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Excellent shape, no leaks, warm rubber boot with felt liner. Size 3. Worn 1 winter. Asking $50. Kids FXR snow pants, adjustable leg length. No rips, very warm pants. Size 6. Asking $50.
  • $40
    Fri, Feb 19, 9:49 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Adidas Predator cleats size 3. Only worn a few times, almost brand new condition. Nike Charge shin guards size medium. Brand new, never worn.
  • $5
    Sat, Jan 23, 11:14 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Osh Kosh size 12 sandals and Gymboree size 12 slip on shoes. $5 a pair. Smoke free home worn by one child
  • $15
    Fri, Feb 26, 5:20 AM
    Seal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    New tags attached 3 pairs size 3-4 girls flip flops from Old Navy and Canada day pair says size 7 but more like size 5 new with tags from dominion. Smoke free home located in Seal Cove
  • $10
    Mon, Feb 1, 4:11 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new - size 7 Brown and pink
  • $110
    Tue, Jan 26, 6:36 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Beautiful black and red design! Never worn!
  • $15
    Fri, Jan 1, 3:17 PM
    CONCEPTION BAY SOUTH, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 6 Colour: Black, Red and White
  • $50
    Sat, Feb 6, 8:15 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used. Bought online and don’t fit. Size 13.
  • $12
    Sun, Feb 28, 10:40 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New and never worn size 5 infant sneakers. Fisher Price brand. Flexible outsole, non marking, easy on and off closures, white with navy trim. Reason For selling is wrong size purchased and unable to return.
  • $6
    Sat, Feb 27, 8:27 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    ADORABLE LADY BUG BOOTS SIZE 8 AND 9. LIGHTLY WORN SMOKE FREE HOME:
  • $70obo
    Fri, Feb 26, 8:02 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new never worn in box! Ladies long boots. Extra wide foot and calf
  • Wed, Feb 10, 7:03 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Variety of shoes , mainly size 7, text 787-1055 for sizes and prices.
  • $325obo
    Wed, Jan 20, 3:37 PM
    Grand Falls, Central/Interior
    Yeezy 380 Azure, size 10.5 and size 6.5. New never work
  • $5
    Mon, Jan 11, 10:55 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    BLACK JUSTICE FALL BOOT IN EXCELLENT CONDITION FROM SMOKE FREE HOME SIZE 3 and 4
  • $100obo
    Fri, Nov 20, 11:33 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Dakota composite boots worn twice and taking up space in garage. Make an offer. Size 9
  • $85
    Thu, Feb 11, 9:31 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Gorgeous brown suede and leather shoes from Coach size 6.5. They were ordered online and didn’t fit. Never worn outside. Only a couple of scuffs on the sole from trying on. Please text if possible.