• $50
    Sun, Oct 17, 9:26 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s Acton Husky hunting boots used. Excellent condition
  • $10
    Sat, Oct 16, 1:56 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids Rubber Boots, size 8. Asking $15.00. Text 765-5236.
  • $40
    Mon, Sep 20, 10:46 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 12 Men’s steel toe rubber boots Brand new baffins
  • $50
    Thu, Sep 16, 9:50 PM
    Holyrood, Eastern
    Men's Sorel Kodiak boots. Used...in good condition. Size 10
  • $100neg
    Sat, Sep 4, 8:01 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New with tags JBGoodhue work boots size 7.5 .
  • $30obo
    Sat, Oct 2, 1:00 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Pajar Winter boots, size 10
  • $30
    Sat, Sep 4, 6:48 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pink Size 5 Winter Boots
  • $125
    Sun, Oct 17, 4:50 PM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Riding boots used one time only size 9D reason for selling to small
  • Sun, Oct 10, 4:23 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for pair harley-davidson womans long boots size 6 pls email pic and price
  • $160
    Sun, Sep 26, 3:11 PM
    Bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    BLUNTSTONE BOOTS SIZE 10 1/2 IN MENS. ONLY WORN A FEW TIMES. ASKING $160.00
  • $70
    Sun, Sep 26, 8:06 AM
    Cupids Crossing, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale Men’s Biker Boots $70.00 Size 9 Purchased at Yamaha dealer
  • $35
    Sat, Sep 18, 10:30 AM
    plate cove west, Eastern
    3 pairs of girls boots size 2, excellent condition, located in Bay Robert's
  • $25obo
    Sat, Sep 11, 8:47 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Franco Sarto Women’s Boots. Size 9.5. Excellent condition. 2” heel. Asking $25.
  • $60
    Mon, Oct 4, 11:38 AM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    LIKE NEW KODIAK WORK BOOTS. SIZE 8.5 WORN ONLY A FEW TIMES AS THEY ARE TOO SMALL FOR ME.
  • $50
    Thu, Sep 30, 5:01 PM
    Embree NL Canada, Central/Interior
    For Sale one pair mens Baffin Boots good for--40 below temps.Size 12.practically brand new.Heavy Duty liners and soles.
  • $45obo
    Tue, Sep 28, 9:47 AM
    Bishop's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    2 pairs of size 37 boots. Excellent condition. The brown ones expand for a wider calf.$ 45.00 each ono
  • $15
    Sun, Sep 26, 3:37 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Steel toe Baffin Boots. Various sizes. Size 1x4 1x6 2x7 1x8 1x13 1x14 $15.00 pair or best offer.
  • $25
    Sat, Aug 28, 9:42 AM
    bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Ankle length sage green rubber boots size 10 1/2 wide, paid $80.00 at Naturelizer, very little use
  • $15obo
    Tue, Sep 7, 9:19 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys winter boots, hardly worn, $15.00
  • $20
    Sat, Oct 16, 3:11 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kamik winter boots size 13:$20 Kamik rain boots size 12:$20