• $30
    Sun, Dec 19, 9:22 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pink Size 5 Winter Boots
  • $15
    Sun, Jan 23, 1:10 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies Sorel Winter Boots Size 8 $15.00
  • $15obo
    Wed, Dec 22, 5:41 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys winter boots, hardly worn, $15.00
  • $130obo
    Sun, Jan 9, 2:17 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Men’s Baffin Polar Proven winter boots. Fairly new. Only worn a couple times. Not for the past 2 winters size us10. In excellent condition.
  • $30
    Sun, Jan 23, 8:17 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s black winter boots. Size 9. Good for -35.
  • $7
    Thu, Dec 9, 5:22 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies dark brown suede winter boots. Size 8. Asking $7.00
  • $45
    Mon, Nov 29, 8:01 AM
    Eastport, Eastern
    BNWT size 12 girls winter boots, paid 89.99 selling for 45.00
  • $25neg
    Sat, Dec 4, 9:55 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    I have a pairs of Mens Sorel Winter Boots for sale, size 8. These boots have not been worn.
  • $25neg
    Sun, Dec 12, 10:03 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 7. Brown dressy winter boots with black lining. Lace up. Great traction. Excellent condition. $25. Pick up ONLY! Center City.
  • Mon, Dec 20, 9:33 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s Baffin titan winter boots - excellent condition - only wore a few time - size 10 - good for -100C - CSA safety toe $60 https://www.gostwear.com/baffin-titan-moulded-waterproof-work-boots-p-347.html?currency=CAD&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIis7Aipbq7gIV5QiICR0DTgO_EAQYBCABEgLbl_D_BwE
  • $50
    Wed, Dec 8, 8:37 AM
    manuels, Avalon Peninsula
    Pair of SOREL winter boots size 10
  • $80
    Wed, Dec 15, 2:58 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    I pair Kamik Iceland winter boots. Very warm. Only worn a couple of times. Boots are marked US size 11 but are a very small fit. I usually take a size 8 and they fit me fine. Selling for $80.00. Paid $139.00 plus tax.
  • $125firm
    Sun, Dec 5, 12:41 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Women’s KEEN winter hiking boots. TARGHEE III, size 7.5 US, 38 EU. Brand new. Retail price $200.
  • $100
    Mon, Jan 10, 5:12 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a pair of Sorel winter boots. Bought last March for $150. In great condition - no tears/rips/cracks. Size is 9USA / 8UK. Asking $100
  • $10
    Sun, Dec 5, 12:41 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 1 Joe Fresh winter boots. Bought new last year, worn by one child for one winter. Excellent condition, smoke free home. Please text
  • $100neg
    Sat, Jan 15, 4:29 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Ladies UGG winter boots, size 9.5, Tan. These are new boots, still in the box.
  • $20
    Sat, Dec 18, 11:29 AM
    St. Anthony, Northern Peninsula
    Two pairs Sorel Glacier winter boots (Size 7 & 9). Heavy liner. $20 each
  • $120obo
    Sun, Jan 16, 12:55 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Baffin winter boot, ski doo boot Very warm and no need for thick socks Mens 7 Womens 9 Like new
  • $90obo
    Thu, Dec 30, 9:24 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    New Ladies Brown Leather Winter Boots Size 7-1/2 purchased at The Bay. The brand name is Eurostep. Tags still on boots.
  • $140
    Thu, Jan 6, 3:01 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    insulated steel toe rubber logans size 9