PREMIUM AD
  • Solar Systems for your Camper or Cabin! On special right now!!!
    Check out the perfect Off-Grid pkg designed for your RV or small Cabin!

    Our team of Red Seal Electricians, System Design Professionals and Photovoltaic Installation Experts have put together the ideal package to power your Travel Trailer, Motorhome or small Cabin. And we can also custom design a full solar system to match your unique situation! Click HERE to learn more
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $20
    Fri, Jun 18, 12:49 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Framed pictures $20 each
  • $15
    Tue, Jun 15, 12:17 PM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    15 assorted picture frames
  • $75
    Sat, Jul 31, 8:21 PM
    springdale, Central/Interior
    Pet play yard has metal folding frame and entry door.Verysturdy.Posting for a family member if interested please please call 709 673 3510.
  • $25
    Thu, Jul 22, 11:47 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Framed picture $25 (Size: 25 X 31)
  • $275obo
    Mon, Jun 7, 2:55 PM
    Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Framed Original Print by Wayne George
  • $75
    Thu, Jul 29, 8:37 AM
    manuels, Avalon Peninsula
    Original 6 pins framed
  • $750
    Wed, Jul 21, 9:32 AM
    shoal harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Custom made bed frames
  • $40
    Fri, Jun 18, 12:50 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Large framed picture $40
  • $40obo
    Wed, Jul 14, 8:16 PM
    Arnold’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, adjustable bed frames $40 obo. Call or text.
  • $25firm
    Fri, Jun 11, 8:19 AM
    MUSGRAVE HARBOUR, Central/Interior
    FOUR BEAUTIFUL WOODEN FRAMED PLATES. EXCELLENT CONDITION 25.00 EACH FIRM.
  • $20obo
    Thu, Jun 17, 9:16 AM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Framed wall mirror. Great condition
  • $30
    Fri, Jun 11, 8:23 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Framed Orca print ...
  • $30
    Mon, Jul 19, 8:36 AM
    Cornerbrook, West Coast
    Various size multi coloured wooden picture frames sizes range from 4x6 to 10x13 Selling as a bundle
  • $30
    Tue, Jun 22, 10:54 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling one Lady Gaga framed poster.
  • $125
    Sat, Jul 24, 7:30 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Schwinn Grande 6.3 Dual Suspension 19” Frame (Large) Giant Iguana Hardtail 19” Frame (Large) Both very light. Comes with everything pictured.
  • $200obo
    Mon, Jun 7, 9:46 AM
    frenchman's cove, Burin Peninsula
    framing nailer new never used NEW PRICE OWNER WANTS SOLD
  • $100firm
    Thu, Jul 29, 8:14 AM
    MUSGRAVE HARBOUR, Central/Interior
    A LOVELY PAIR OF PAINTINGS WITH SOLID OAK FRAMES. THEY ARE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION FROM A NON SMOKING HOME. VERY CLEAN. SIZE 21 X 25. $100.00 FOR THE PAIR.
  • $45
    Sat, Jul 10, 4:15 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    The classic movie Scarface vintage framed collectible photo.
  • $85
    Thu, Jul 1, 8:22 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Professionally Framed Dawn Baker NL Pony Print approx 8x10”
  • Fri, Jul 16, 9:58 AM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Custom #jersey framing. Very neatly displayed, modern quality work! #mancave #basement #hockey #custom #modern #quality #detail