• Mon, Feb 18, 2:01 PM
    uic, Avalon Peninsula
    wanted a large deep freeze let me know what you have thanks
  • $60.00obo
    Sun, Feb 17, 10:10 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Deep Freeze 27 1/2 by 47 inches and 35 1/2 inches deep. Still in great working condition. A little discoloration but a huge deep freeze asking $60 puo Cowan heights
  • $100.00
    Sat, Feb 16, 7:50 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    I have two small deep freezes for sale not pretty but works perfect $100 each
  • $150.00firm
    Tue, Feb 12, 1:00 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    MOVING SALE. Elderly lady moving to assisted living facility. Phone inquiries only please. No emails.
  • $300.00firm
    Sat, Feb 9, 1:57 PM
    Point Lance, Avalon Peninsula
    One 9 cubic feet deep freeze approx.4 months old. reason for selling,too small for my needs.
  • $200.00obo
    Tue, Jan 22, 1:26 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    For sale freezer in excellent condition Please see pictures below
  • $125.00
    Tue, Jan 22, 1:21 PM
    Ferryland, Avalon Peninsula
    Deep freeze in good working condition Outside dimensions are 32 x 34 x 35 inches Rust on the top but doesn't affect working condition
  • $500.00
    Tue, Jan 15, 8:50 AM
    lumsden, Central/Interior
    COCA COLA MACHINE IN GOOD WORKING CONDITION. KEEPS BEER ICE COLD. MISSING LOCK.
  • $150.00
    Mon, Jan 14, 2:25 PM
    Ochre pit cove, Avalon Peninsula
    150.00 deep freeze always in a heated area
  • $110.00
    Fri, Jan 11, 2:50 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    danby stand up deep freeze big one phone 685-7792
  • $150.00
    Fri, Jan 11, 2:50 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    48 inch plasma flat screen tv
  • $450.00firm
    Sat, Jan 5, 8:46 PM
    Grandfalls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Bought it a month ago and didn’t even use it . Brand new paid over 500 for it . Noticed a small dent when I got it home in the front just didn’t bother to bring it back.