• $500obo
    Sun, Jul 3, 10:57 AM
    portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore upright freezer in good condition, works perfect, 14 years old 30 1/4" wide x 30" deep x 67" high
  • $130
    Thu, Jun 30, 10:19 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale deep freezer , 30.5 inches long x 21 wide x 36.5 high , message me if interested
  • $225
    Wed, Jun 29, 7:22 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition works perfect 32 inches across 22 inches deep 35 inches high
  • Mon, Jun 27, 7:40 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Looking for a small deep freezer closer to the clarenville area the better. Email if you have anything thanks.
  • $650
    Sun, Jun 26, 8:38 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Stand up Frigidaire Freezer 16.6 cubic feet. Height- 5 ft 7 inches Width- 34 inches Depth- 28 inches Excellent condition Call 589-4658
  • $700
    Thu, Jun 23, 4:41 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Stand up freezer 16.5 cube ft little over a year old like new reason for selling looking for a smaller one please call George at 709 589 4658 ty
  • Sun, Jun 19, 4:39 PM
    marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Good working condition. Call for details.
  • Sun, Jun 19, 11:47 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Looking for an extra large deep freeze. Something between 20-24 cubic square feet. Email or text please. Thanks for looking.
  • $125firm
    Mon, Jun 13, 9:50 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    7 cubic feet chest freezer in excellent condition.
  • $1,400
    Sun, Jun 12, 9:11 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Selling a nestle ice cream cooler. Unsure of exact age but only used seasonally. Great condition was over $3000 new.
  • $150
    Fri, Jun 3, 12:12 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Upright freezer, Kenmore, 27x28x55 in. Very good condition.
  • Fri, Jun 3, 10:06 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    deep fridge 2 rtx4ft worklng good
  • $250firm
    Thu, May 12, 5:07 PM
    Norris Arm, Central/Interior
    14cubic foot whirlpool deep freeze. 5 years old. Good condition.